-

8:00 Market Rasen - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Clear The Runway
2/13 1.15 -650
2º Posición
Boreen Boy
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Booley Beach
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 1.47
8:35 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lightning Attack
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Lady Babs
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Major Snugfit
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Casamari Abbey
28/1 29.00 +2800
Frisco Queen
125/1 126.00 +12500
Admirals Bay
17/2 9.50 +850
Pateen
11/2 6.50 +550
Druk
20/1 21.00 +2000
Yulong Magicreef
16/1 17.00 +1600
Doors Breaker
11/4 3.75 +275
The Resdev Way
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 56.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 579.85
9:10 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Let Me Be
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Goleirihem
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Wheres Maud Gone
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Brown Monday
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rolled In Gold
150/1 151.00 +15000
Just At Midnight
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Masteroftheheights N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.42
9:40 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ask Paddington
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Marajman
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Salley Gardens
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Diligent
11/2 6.50 +550
Koi Dodville
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 11.83
10:10 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Avoid De Master
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Morgenstern
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
High Noon
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Rizzardo
8/1 9.00 +800
Any Givin Sunday
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 16.04
10:40 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wake Up Early
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Ladronne
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Railway Muice
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Paris Texas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gosheven
18/1 19.00 +1800
Yaiza
17/2 9.50 +850
Townshend
16/1 17.00 +1600
The Very Thing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.28
11:15 Market Rasen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cavalon
21/10 3.12 +210
2º Posición
Poncho
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Inigo
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Tommy's Fortune
14/1 15.00 +1400
Don't Tell Willy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Admiral Horatio
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ingennio
6/1 7.00 +600
Pure Jade
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Finescope N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 23.89
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia