-

8:00 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Negrita Andrea
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
A Quien Le Importa
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
El Gran Romano
6/1 7.00 +600
Mi Martuca
16/1 17.00 +1600
Uno Cero
7/1 8.00 +700
Under The Sea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Negro De Oro
7/2 4.50 +350
Carlitos Brillante
25/1 26.00 +2500
En Las Manos
25/1 26.00 +2500
El Cantor
3/1 4.00 +300
Contigo Charles
8/1 9.00 +800
El Dolar
25/1 26.00 +2500
Senora Eloisa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Tanito Campeon
20/1 21.00 +2000
Vicantico
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 103.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 582.55
8:30 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pa Que Mas
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Si La Ultima
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Empieza A Venirte
10/1 11.00 +1000
Selectino
5/4 2.25 +125
Bianca Nera
8/1 9.00 +800
East Shanghai
25/1 26.00 +2500
Big Mack
7/1 8.00 +700
Diamantita
40/1 41.00 +4000
Durisima
50/1 51.00 +5000
Take A Nap
8/1 9.00 +800
Pumba
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bella Ciao
25/1 26.00 +2500
Alfetta
40/1 41.00 +4000
Union Army
7/1 8.00 +700
Estallido
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 224.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 1993.25
9:00 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bella Sonrisa
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Rusa
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Mar Triste
12/1 13.00 +1200
Winner State
16/1 17.00 +1600
Leon Siempre
6/1 7.00 +600
Puissant Roi
7/2 4.50 +350
Mecedor
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sunny Sand
66/1 67.00 +6600
Mr Lucky
9/1 10.00 +900
Carinosito
7/2 4.50 +350
De Nogales
8/1 9.00 +800
Guadanita
33/1 34.00 +3300
Corsario Azul
7/1 8.00 +700
Gran Samir
40/1 41.00 +4000
Aratani
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 203.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 2110.91
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia