-

2:55 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Win Clarity
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Noah Musashi
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Barbatos
11/1 12.00 +1100
Toa Corleone
66/1 67.00 +6600
Sei Respect
66/1 67.00 +6600
Trust Me
4/6 1.66 -150
Essence
4/1 5.00 +400
Caucus
12/1 13.00 +1200
Un Charme
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tamamo Clematis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Meisho Wakizashi
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 64.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 534.8
3:30 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prime Elf
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Supreme Zone
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Ryushin Vegas
9/2 5.50 +450
Fabula
7/2 4.50 +350
Clarus
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tomatina
66/1 67.00 +6600
Illume
66/1 67.00 +6600
Supernova
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hatano Reveal
66/1 67.00 +6600
A Shin Schanze
10/1 11.00 +1000
Meisho Igyoku
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 50.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 176.2
4:05 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Casals
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Philos
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Oil Town
66/1 67.00 +6600
R Exceed
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gino Carolina
5/1 6.00 +500
Black Moon
4/1 5.00 +400
Femme Fatale
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rainy Way
66/1 67.00 +6600
Kagayaki
66/1 67.00 +6600
Cosmo Animoso
28/1 29.00 +2800
King Of Heaven
4/5 1.80 -125
Ganancia Forecast: 106.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 2568.4
4:35 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gloire Minoru
2/9 1.22 -450
2º Posición
Admiralty
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Yuino Shiwaza
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hudson Hawk
50/1 51.00 +5000
Pagat Cave
50/1 51.00 +5000
Shioji Star
25/1 26.00 +2500
De Honfleur
66/1 67.00 +6600
Meiner Barbizon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Eri Storm
66/1 67.00 +6600
Energy Loop
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rule Dharma
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.5
5:10 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Oken Stardom
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Meisho Rosan
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Love Verona
3/1 4.00 +300
R K One
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ashaka Maki Shin
9/2 5.50 +450
Swan Boat
66/1 67.00 +6600
Sano Laka
40/1 41.00 +4000
Magica Luna
50/1 51.00 +5000
Win Vital
40/1 41.00 +4000
Magic Broom
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jitte
17/2 9.50 +850
Blau Nile
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 39.2
5:40 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Melusina
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
Cafe Fantast
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Fuji Koki
8/1 9.00 +800
Ville Dia
66/1 67.00 +6600
Toi Toi Toi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Chat Moon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sissi Clarice
66/1 67.00 +6600
Meiner Oratorio
6/1 7.00 +600
Bike Million
28/1 29.00 +2800
Born To Reign
18/1 19.00 +1800
Wolf Of War
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 109.6
6:15 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gutto Kuru Summer
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Cotton Snow
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Lord Beifall
15/2 8.50 +750
Miss Cherry
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ville Security
66/1 67.00 +6600
Vip Rex
16/1 17.00 +1600
Costa Alegre
7/2 4.50 +350
Alma Anon
28/1 29.00 +2800
Win Orbite
5/4 2.25 +125
Ganancia Forecast: 27.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 271.0
6:45 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Field Maurice
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Bullbear Oro
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Niyodo Hunter
40/1 41.00 +4000
Montegrosso
11/8 2.37 +137
Peisha Nymph
66/1 67.00 +6600
Musashi Fujin
40/1 41.00 +4000
Belle Ile En Mer
3/1 4.00 +300
Star Kuninaga
8/1 9.00 +800
Ho O Samantha
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Eliezer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 72.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 1075.4
7:20 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Scipio
2/15 1.13 -750
2º Posición
Kaimana
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Saintpaulia
25/1 26.00 +2500
High Force
50/1 51.00 +5000
Mikki Fontain
18/1 19.00 +1800
Orchard Road
22/1 23.00 +2200
Amadeus
66/1 67.00 +6600
Sunrise Laurier
12/1 13.00 +1200
Egaoga Cute
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Meiner Grit N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 25.8
7:50 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sanono Shogun
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Mute Air
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Fukuno La Plagne
10/1 11.00 +1000
Yairo Wave
11/2 6.50 +550
Copano Running
14/1 15.00 +1400
D'oro Cavallo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ice Nine
17/2 9.50 +850
By Any Chance
33/1 34.00 +3300
June Bianca
5/2 3.50 +250
Victory Canon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Kitano Kodo
6/1 7.00 +600
Another Vita
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 126.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 1179.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia