-

8:02 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Frijolito
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Miss Levalamat
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Wild Dabbler
15/8 2.87 +187
El Gran Maguro
8/1 9.00 +800
Elisita Mia
8/1 9.00 +800
Vine Vide Vinci
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pokemona
25/1 26.00 +2500
Paloma Angelica
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ronda India
16/1 17.00 +1600
Crel
20/1 21.00 +2000
La Rumbera
16/1 17.00 +1600
Seeking The Soul
6/1 7.00 +600
Grande Dominguin
14/1 15.00 +1400
Yali Capur
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mr Colon
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 299.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 745.07
8:31 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Este Es Bueno
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Star Del Alta
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Andre Tor
8/1 9.00 +800
Palomo Infiel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Danger Bob
7/1 8.00 +700
Cedro Libanes
40/1 41.00 +4000
Wild World
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rompe Mitos
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mi Martin
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hazan
8/1 9.00 +800
Star War
9/1 10.00 +900
Diplomatica Sagaz
20/1 21.00 +2000
Eclipse De Oro
33/1 34.00 +3300
Indian Tiger
6/1 7.00 +600
Americanino
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 40.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 245.2
9:00 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Winwin
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Smith And Wesson
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Me Lo Llevo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pedrinho
20/1 21.00 +2000
Wilfredo Black
7/1 8.00 +700
Tannhauser
4/1 5.00 +400
Henry Danger
7/1 8.00 +700
Zorba
16/1 17.00 +1600
Siete Mantas
6/1 7.00 +600
Feliz Nieto
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mister Gandhi
16/1 17.00 +1600
Strong Heart
20/1 21.00 +2000
Donde Guapa
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tezzini
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Mi Diez Por Ciento N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 25.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 212.49
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados