-

|15:45 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Justice Secrete
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
Justaucorps
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
Jamaique
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
Juvamine Renardier
16/1 17.00 +1600
Julicia De Nesle
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jazzy D'auvrecy
7/2 4.50 +350
Jialga Gold Elge
3/1 4.00 +300
Joe Le Veinard
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jadiosa D'ohara
18/1 19.00 +1800
Jade Du Locheur
100/1 101.00 +10000
Jenna Poterie
80/1 81.00 +8000
Jolie Viva
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jagger Dark
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jeannette Priory
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 1068.91
|16:20 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iago Victory
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Ispahan Team
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Ikuro Jiel
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Illustre Man
22/1 23.00 +2200
Idaho Paulo
13/2 7.50 +650
Irish Nice Elge
16/1 17.00 +1600
Icare De Montfort
13/8 2.62 +162
Imoko Deux
18/1 19.00 +1800
Isildur
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ipsos De Valailles
28/1 29.00 +2800
Iris Creole
22/1 23.00 +2200
Italiano Di Pao
14/1 15.00 +1400
Illuminati
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Ismir De L'ormerie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 69.98
|16:55 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hanna Brillouard
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Hysope De Nganda
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Hascheley Berry
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Hegoa Du Boulay
11/4 3.75 +275
Hola Du Vivier
7/1 8.00 +700
Hillona De Nesle
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hivrine De Guez
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hevalone De Guez
7/2 4.50 +350
Helite Eleven
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hacienda De Blary
14/1 15.00 +1400
Humeur Di Pao
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hope And Glory
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 42.65
|17:30 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Exauce Nous
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Flemington D'amour
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Egerie Des Josco
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Do Kiss Me
33/1 34.00 +3300
Feiwo
66/1 67.00 +6600
Flag De Marions
10/1 11.00 +1000
Funny Horse
50/1 51.00 +5000
El Tresor
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fortune De Cerisy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fasliyen D'orgeres
11/1 12.00 +1100
Filou De Chardet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Falco Du Douet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fanal Du Garden
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forever Jiel
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Evan Paulo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 29.68
|18:05 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Igname De Blay
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Idylle Piya
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Iris Angele
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Indiana Buroise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ibiza Du Cherisay
16/1 17.00 +1600
Iroquoise
40/1 41.00 +4000
Isis De Rose
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ivanska Montaval
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ivajale
14/1 15.00 +1400
Isa Lepine
11/1 12.00 +1100
Iloa Des Charrons
5/1 6.00 +500
Icone Turgot
33/1 34.00 +3300
Izara De Viette
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
I Love Machine N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.49
|18:35 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gazelle D'arzal
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Get Up Brown
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Grace De Vandel
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
Godefroy Du Loisir
7/1 8.00 +700
Giftover
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gamine Du Bourg
40/1 41.00 +4000
Geronimo Stardust
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gamine Charentaise
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gryffondor Du Poli
25/1 26.00 +2500
Gigi Pop
20/1 21.00 +2000
Graal Du Vivier
18/1 19.00 +1800
Griotte Du Vif
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 24.13
|19:05 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gucci De Barb
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Get D'eronville
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Guiness Du Biset
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
Glamina
9/2 5.50 +450
Gribiche
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gitane Du Rocher
25/1 26.00 +2500
Grazia Pan
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gellana
10/1 11.00 +1000
Graal
25/1 26.00 +2500
Great Lady
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ghana Fligny
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gunner
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 107.34
|19:35 Amiens| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Demon De La Besvre
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Guerrier Castelets
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Greco Romaine
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Flekkefjord
7/2 4.50 +350
Eoulie Du Bourg
12/1 13.00 +1200
Geraldine Heot
5/1 6.00 +500
Fakir De Puch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Filou Reve
50/1 51.00 +5000
Foxtrot Du Ganep
28/1 29.00 +2800
Elias
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 48.44
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados