-

7:00 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Safe Conduct
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Unbeatable Kemp
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Blue Bayou Deo
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
R Royal Port
7/2 4.50 +350
Lenis
20/1 21.00 +2000
Socks N Crocs
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ima Standup Guy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mvn
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fireinsidemyveins
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tuxedo Attire
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 12.23
7:25 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
P L Opportunity
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Hone The Tone
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Mystic
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Magic Wanda
25/1 26.00 +2500
Rowlen
14/1 15.00 +1400
The Prince
7/1 8.00 +700
Kipper Whipr Snipr
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 3.84
7:50 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Windsun Shiraz
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Tall Dark Beauty
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Darby Ogill
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Sake Tumi
4/5 1.80 -125
Born Ready
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stonebridge Thalia
6/1 7.00 +600
Mighty Melissa
10/3 4.33 +333
All Electric
20/1 21.00 +2000
Brookdale Grace
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 142.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados