-

8:15 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
All About Addie
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Baby Longstocking
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Stormont Molly
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Seeking Salvation
14/1 15.00 +1400
Irish Charm
16/1 17.00 +1600
Sayonara Angel
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gemstone Ruby Rose
20/1 21.00 +2000
Saint Antoine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Skylee Dream
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jara
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 3.81
8:40 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Derf Hanover
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Hp Royal Theo
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Free Willy Hanover
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Inaminute Hanover
7/2 4.50 +350
Bautista
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mr Contestant
16/1 17.00 +1600
Truffles Too
8/1 9.00 +800
Muscle Fashion
5/1 6.00 +500
Gold Edition
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kameran Hanover
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 13.51
9:05 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Profiteer
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
P P E
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Magical Major
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
Heavens Pic
6/1 7.00 +600
Inn At Rodanthe
14/1 15.00 +1400
Stormont Leslie
5/1 6.00 +500
Laugh Now
7/1 8.00 +700
Wheeling N Rockin
16/1 17.00 +1600
All In Resolve
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 80.4
9:30 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nylander
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
All Wrapped Up
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
All The Truth
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Lazzaro
8/1 9.00 +800
Odds On Amethyst
10/1 11.00 +1000
What A Rush
16/1 17.00 +1600
Life Is A Feast
7/1 8.00 +700
Final Claim
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 27.05
9:55 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pikachu Hanover
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Patriarch Hanover
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Dream Nation
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Forbidden Trade
6/1 7.00 +600
Spartan General
8/1 9.00 +800
Logan Park
12/1 13.00 +1200
Only For Justice
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pemberton
4/11 1.36 -275
Combs Hanover
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 214.8
10:20 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
I Got The Looks
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Stay Close
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Mister Walker
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Tymal Riggs
6/1 7.00 +600
Villefranche As
8/1 9.00 +800
Dewtifuls Grace
8/1 9.00 +800
Cool Clifford
9/1 10.00 +900
Franks Angel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Treasured Tee
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 25.1
10:45 Woodbine Mohawk Harness - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Choreographer
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Machin A Trick
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Heresthatmanagain
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Real Wicked
16/1 17.00 +1600
A Boy Named Suuzz
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cortez The Killer
7/2 4.50 +350
Snap Test
20/1 21.00 +2000
Royal Renegade
9/1 10.00 +900
Julerica
15/8 2.87 +187
Outkast Blue Chip
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados