-

11:35 Lingfield - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sundayinmay
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Tralee Hills
9/4 3.25 +225
No participa
Mafia Power
No participa
Antonine Road N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.42
12:10 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Goemon
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Return To Dubai
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Cosmic Desert
5/6 1.83 -120
4º Posición
Upton Park
16/1 17.00 +1600
Motataabeq
80/1 81.00 +8000
Citizen General
150/1 151.00 +15000
Edinburgh Rock
80/1 81.00 +8000
Imperative
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jahoori
25/1 26.00 +2500
Real Dream
2/1 3.00 +200
Richard P Smith
100/1 101.00 +10000
Solar Prophet
125/1 126.00 +12500
Elementofsurprise
250/1 251.00 +25000
No participa
Beau Nash N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 197.59
12:40 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Covex Kid
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Arpina
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Amjad
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Smarden Flyer
5/2 3.50 +250
An Angel's Dream
12/1 13.00 +1200
Reckon I'm Hot
10/1 11.00 +1000
St Asaph
18/1 19.00 +1800
Argirl
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mild Reflection
11/1 12.00 +1100
U A E Fifty
6/1 7.00 +600
Torious
10/1 11.00 +1000
Joanie's Girl
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hemsby Pine
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
My Lovely Sylv N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 213.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 1424.85
1:10 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Malrescia
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
The Xo
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Nibras Rainbow
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Man Made Of Smoke
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bolt Of Thunder
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dhi Qar
5/1 6.00 +500
Mr Postman
40/1 41.00 +4000
Showdance
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 10.25
1:40 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Watchya
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Open Mind
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Object
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Robjon
11/2 6.50 +550
Sky Blue Pink
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tyson
14/1 15.00 +1400
Coolmeen Royal
18/1 19.00 +1800
Phinow
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Beauzon N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.76
2:10 Lingfield - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Smith
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Tin Fandango
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Soldier On Parade
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Jumping Cats
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 5.11
2:40 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lilkian
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Mick's Spirit
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Hey Ho Let's Go
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Lethal Blast
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sir Rodneyredblood
18/1 19.00 +1800
Big Bard
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lothian
9/1 10.00 +900
Red Walls
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
I'm Mable N/R
No participa
Lucky Ava N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.95
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:20 Ffos Las Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Pontefract Martes, 05 Jul 2022 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia