-

12:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Calcutta Dream
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Iron Sheriff
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Stand Free
11/5 3.20 +220
4º Posición
Chantreys
14/1 15.00 +1400
Skedaddled
80/1 81.00 +8000
Reclaim Victory
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_7
Red Skye Delight
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_8
Burnage Boy
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
Rose Of Lancashire
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_10
Quoteline Direct
11/1 12.00 +1100
11º
Sugarpiehoneybunch
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 50.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 133.36
12:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sagauteur
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Molinari
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Katyusha
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Boasty
5/1 6.00 +500
Goodwood Glen
5/2 3.50 +250
Jomont
6/1 7.00 +600
Cerulean
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 31.12
1:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eldar Eldarov
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Post Impressionist
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Honiton
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Noble Anthem
13/2 7.50 +650
Gordon's Jet
150/1 151.00 +15000
Lantana Dancer
250/1 251.00 +25000
Night Ranger
125/1 126.00 +12500
Exceed All Limits
250/1 251.00 +25000
Jasey
250/1 251.00 +25000
Rosie's Thunder
250/1 251.00 +25000
Sarkha
200/1 201.00 +20000
Scottish Dancer
250/1 251.00 +25000
Thundering
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lizzie Jean
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.46
1:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elvenia
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Daytona Lady
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Queenie Rooney
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Shoolaa
11/10 2.10 +110
Alexa's Princess
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.94
2:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Scottish Summit
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Substantial
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Skilled Warrior
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Invincibly
10/1 11.00 +1000
Summa Peto
9/2 5.50 +450
La Rav
22/1 23.00 +2200
Crownthorpe
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 15.74
2:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rocket Rod
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Clear Angel
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Harry Love
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Idoapologise
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cheeky Az
150/1 151.00 +15000
Whatwouldyouknow
9/1 10.00 +900
Tipperary Moon
6/1 7.00 +600
Eligible
10/3 4.33 +333
Kentuckyconnection
28/1 29.00 +2800
Biplane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Aoife's Joy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Liberty Breeze
40/1 41.00 +4000
Big Muddy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Favourite Niece
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 88.71
Ganancia Trifecta: 723.53
3:05 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Thaki
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Billy Wedge
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Highjacked
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Singe Anglais
14/1 15.00 +1400
Water Of Leith
7/1 8.00 +700
Ginato
10/3 4.33 +333
Annie Rose
33/1 34.00 +3300
Secret Eagle
14/1 15.00 +1400
Truth In Jest
7/1 8.00 +700
Highest Wave
22/1 23.00 +2200
Power Point
12/1 13.00 +1200
Marwari
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Tributo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 378.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:20 Ffos Las Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Pontefract Martes, 05 Jul 2022 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia