-

6:45 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
My Ecstatic
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
World Famous
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Gift Of Lifeline
11/1 12.00 +1100
Moonlight Vista
40/1 41.00 +4000
Beauty Glory
11/8 2.37 +137
Wealthy Delight
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dr Winning
11/2 6.50 +550
Ready Player One
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 56.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 290.9
7:15 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grand Power
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Wah May Luck
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Smart Cousin
9/1 10.00 +900
Foxhunter Way
11/2 6.50 +550
Incredible
25/1 26.00 +2500
Loyal Ambition
3/1 4.00 +300
Diamond Star
11/2 6.50 +550
Success Allstars
14/1 15.00 +1400
Owners' Star
13/2 7.50 +650
A A Agility
80/1 81.00 +8000
Oriental Amigo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Prime Star
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 163.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 1878.4
7:45 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Everyone's Delight
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Soulmate
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Telecom Fighters
15/2 8.50 +750
Savaquin
11/4 3.75 +275
Fa Fa
9/2 5.50 +450
Gorytus
5/1 6.00 +500
Apache Pass
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 37.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 194.1
8:15 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Toycoon
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Palace Pal
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Noble Steed
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jade Phoenix
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ever Laugh
12/1 13.00 +1200
Perfect To Great
17/2 9.50 +850
Angels Hunter
40/1 41.00 +4000
Farshad
14/1 15.00 +1400
Our Creed
10/3 4.33 +333
Encore
66/1 67.00 +6600
Lotus Favorites
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 62.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 627.5
8:45 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Regency Poet
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Ares
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Farm Bumper
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dassit
15/2 8.50 +750
Happy Profit
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cordyceps One
5/2 3.50 +250
Telecom Missile
14/1 15.00 +1400
Inestimable
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fortune Hero
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jade Theatre
28/1 29.00 +2800
Split Of A Second
10/1 11.00 +1000
Viva Chef
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 32.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 241.5
9:15 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Red Brick Fighter
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Fearless Fire
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Super Hornet
15/2 8.50 +750
Universal Go Go
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ai One
11/4 3.75 +275
Our Class Act
28/1 29.00 +2800
Regency Master
7/1 8.00 +700
Baron Zee
33/1 34.00 +3300
King Dragon
6/1 7.00 +600
Yee Cheong Warrior
9/1 10.00 +900
Go For Tea
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 40.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 318.7
9:45 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Excellent Peers
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Exuberant
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Harrier Jet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Star Of Yuen Long
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dream Catcher
66/1 67.00 +6600
Perfect Peach
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jiangxi Stamina
5/1 6.00 +500
Loriz
4/1 5.00 +400
Fire Ball
11/1 12.00 +1100
Handsome Veggie
28/1 29.00 +2800
Theta Hedge
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Miraculous Honour N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.3
10:15 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Above All
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Six Best Friends
66/1 67.00 +6600
3º Posición
Ever Force
10/3 4.33 +333
Regency Star
15/2 8.50 +750
Smiling City
9/2 5.50 +450
Island Shine
9/1 10.00 +900
To Infinity
80/1 81.00 +8000
Tuchel
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ho Ho Junior
28/1 29.00 +2800
Jazz Steed
13/2 7.50 +650
Heavenly Thought
8/1 9.00 +800
Good Shot
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 323.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 2298.4
10:50 Happy Valley (HK) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Equaletta Blitz
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Adios
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Hong Kong Bet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Harmony N Blessed
9/4 3.25 +225
Hong Kong Win
6/1 7.00 +600
Special M
6/1 7.00 +600
Party Warrior
10/3 4.33 +333
Resolute
12/1 13.00 +1200
California Forest
50/1 51.00 +5000
Triple Triple
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Jumbo Goal N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 129.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 1184.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:00 Newton Abbot Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Haydock Sábado, 02 Jul 2022 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia