-

4:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Country's Song
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Cappadocia
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Country's Delight
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Clovis
11/8 2.37 +137
D Admiral
8/1 9.00 +800
Blood
8/1 9.00 +800
Shivalik Emperor
12/1 13.00 +1200
Russian Spy
15/2 8.50 +750
Strong Resemblance
25/1 26.00 +2500
Country's Thunder
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ladyblue
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 40.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.77
4:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wild Spell
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Rajveer
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Country's Fame
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
King's Command
18/1 19.00 +1800
California Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
White River
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ruby Cube
18/1 19.00 +1800
Shimmers
22/1 23.00 +2200
Breaking News
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hayden
40/1 41.00 +4000
Buttonwood
14/1 15.00 +1400
Domitia
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Unimaginable N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 13.94
5:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dalhousie
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Shivalik Style
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Diva In Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Scarlet Princess
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bacchus
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rumour Lady
22/1 23.00 +2200
Innovation
10/1 11.00 +1000
Country's Miracle
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jet Speed
16/1 17.00 +1600
News Maker
20/1 21.00 +2000
Swiss Bay
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Country's Prince N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.79
5:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aquila D' Oro
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Santorini
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
D Durga
18/1 19.00 +1800
He's Done It
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dallas
20/1 21.00 +2000
Coorg General
5/1 6.00 +500
Sultan Sword
20/1 21.00 +2000
Like My Daddy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Break Away
11/1 12.00 +1100
Conspiracy
18/1 19.00 +1800
Grand Chevalier
10/1 11.00 +1000
Saint Lucia
9/4 3.25 +225
Shivalik Sound
16/1 17.00 +1600
Game Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shivalik Dhanush
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 25.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 261.42
6:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Crescendo
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Wind Whistler
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Leap Of Faith
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Sadeek
25/1 26.00 +2500
Good Earth
5/1 6.00 +500
Abhinandan
2/1 3.00 +200
Gintoki
10/1 11.00 +1000
Athulya
22/1 23.00 +2200
What Is This
15/8 2.87 +187
D Brother
7/1 8.00 +700
Biometric
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 105.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 783.36
6:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gallery Queen
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Maybury
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Against All Odds
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Mystic Divine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Power Port
33/1 34.00 +3300
Raaz
7/2 4.50 +350
Lucky Sun
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mountain Trail
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pininfarina
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Milos N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.89
7:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eternal Princess
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
Star Jewel
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Forest View
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Funambulist
12/1 13.00 +1200
Achook
28/1 29.00 +2800
Great Hope
20/1 21.00 +2000
O Kanhaiya
6/1 7.00 +600
Coyote Girl
6/1 7.00 +600
Imperius
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.16
7:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Make My Way
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Segera
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Court Jester
6/1 7.00 +600
Vachan
5/4 2.25 +125
Coorg Regiment
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gold Field
7/1 8.00 +700
Turf Legend
12/1 13.00 +1200
Garrison
8/1 9.00 +800
Country Music
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 47.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 225.39
8:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tracer Bullet
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Marigold
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Mutant
2/9 1.22 -450
4º Posición
D Thirteen Twelve
16/1 17.00 +1600
Coastal Cruise
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lord Commander
12/1 13.00 +1200
D Warrior
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sound Of Canon's
16/1 17.00 +1600
Arcelia
50/1 51.00 +5000
Silver Days Again
22/1 23.00 +2200
Country's Light
16/1 17.00 +1600
Amazing Safari
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 108.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.34
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:00 Newton Abbot Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:20 Sandown Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia