-

|12:50 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Earl Simon
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Freyja Du Pont
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Eire D'helios
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Fragonard Delo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Divine De Navary
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dexter Des Baux
80/1 81.00 +8000
Fulton
100/1 101.00 +10000
Farrell Seven
15/8 2.87 +187
El Greco Bello
12/1 13.00 +1200
Copsi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Crescendis
66/1 67.00 +6600
Django Du Bocage
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hanna Des Molles
11/10 2.10 +110
Cyriel D'Atom
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gelati Cut
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dorgos De Guez
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 168.37
|13:25 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glycine D'erpion
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Hollywood Girl
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Hawai River
1/2 1.50 -200
4º Posición
Hedene Besp
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hill Valley
40/1 41.00 +4000
Habanita Spoken
33/1 34.00 +3300
Heva Blonde
17/2 9.50 +850
Huka De L'eclair
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Genoa Sport N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 105.29
|14:00 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Goption Montaval
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Gagnant De Brikvil
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Flicflac Du Logis
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Enigme
11/8 2.37 +137
Favori De Nay
10/1 11.00 +1000
Folie D'orel
40/1 41.00 +4000
Flamme Nonantaise
7/2 4.50 +350
Fennec Jego
8/1 9.00 +800
Dream Du Rabutin
20/1 21.00 +2000
Divinella
25/1 26.00 +2500
Delta De La Vallee
50/1 51.00 +5000
French Lover
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 251.59
|14:35 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Joli Cheri
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Job Des Molles
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Jean Majyc
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Jalisco Fligny
15/2 8.50 +750
Joker De L'epine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Journaio Du Roi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Joyau Piya
10/1 11.00 +1000
Junior Du Cherisay
6/1 7.00 +600
Jockstrap
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jarvis
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jingle Gede
11/2 6.50 +550
Just Love Darling
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 53.29
|15:10 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ivon De La Monerie
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Ilismo
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Iron Parker
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Iberio
14/1 15.00 +1400
Iluce De Beaucamps
9/1 10.00 +900
Isabelle Du Luot
4/1 5.00 +400
Iathus Danica
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ideal Green
8/1 9.00 +800
Issu De Cortem
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ibrahim Du Rib
20/1 21.00 +2000
It's Very Good
50/1 51.00 +5000
In The Sun
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ilario De Nappes
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 55.6
|15:45 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Harpagos Rules
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Himoko Du Goutier
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Hiross
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Haxos De Digeon
4/1 5.00 +400
Hope For Quick
16/1 17.00 +1600
Henzo Crown
20/1 21.00 +2000
Habibi
13/2 7.50 +650
Heaven De Nappes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hardi De Laumiere
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hamilton Sport
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 12.62
|16:20 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Havbergs Knight
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Etat Civil
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Giovanni Bianco
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Mellby Guard
14/1 15.00 +1400
Etoile D'Aveze
40/1 41.00 +4000
Faucon De Fael
13/2 7.50 +650
Exotic Jet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Flower Etoilee
13/8 2.62 +162
Anchor Man
22/1 23.00 +2200
Frisky Black
8/1 9.00 +800
Fleo Lila
50/1 51.00 +5000
Eclat De La Rouvre
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 158.22
|16:55 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fakir De L'Ecluse
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Fiesta Dancer
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Drusenheim
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Fiaschetto
14/1 15.00 +1400
Filou Des Ulmes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Docteur De Muze
33/1 34.00 +3300
Finger De Rodrey
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dick Des Malberaux
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fleur De Loiron
16/1 17.00 +1600
Corps Et Ame
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dame De Tillard
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 5.93
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:00 Newton Abbot Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:25 Fairview Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 06:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia