-

1:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Golden Streak
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Mystic Zlatan
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Propahlady
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Welcome Chakkaram
11/1 12.00 +1100
Swiss Agatta
10/11 1.90 -110
Royal Eminence
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Catalyst
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 38.47
1:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Queen Spirit
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Glorious Grace
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Still I Rise
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Prince Purple
9/1 10.00 +900
Dark Son
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rubirosa
28/1 29.00 +2800
Star Glory
7/2 4.50 +350
True Icon
6/1 7.00 +600
Crimson Rose
20/1 21.00 +2000
Priceless Beauty
15/2 8.50 +750
Remediesofspring
10/3 4.33 +333
Zucardi
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 123.13
2:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Eagle Prince
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Star Symbol
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Ignorance Is Bliss
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Gallantry
6/1 7.00 +600
Grandiose
9/1 10.00 +900
New Look
13/8 2.62 +162
PLACE_7
Mr Kool
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_8
Nayadeep
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
Cuban Pete
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_10
Yours Forever
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 73.56
2:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Undeniable
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Majestic Wind
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Victory Walk
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Grand Royal
9/4 3.25 +225
Manzoni
16/1 17.00 +1600
Right Move
9/1 10.00 +900
Moresco
5/4 2.25 +125
Illustrious Ruler
7/1 8.00 +700
Wise Don
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Striking Distance N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 97.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 1048.67
3:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ibrahimovic
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Royal Monarch
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Swiss Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Berrettini
4/1 5.00 +400
Babu Vamsee
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cape Wickham
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cheval Blanc
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fast Play
20/1 21.00 +2000
Boltonic
20/1 21.00 +2000
Msg Fantasy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 5.18
3:30 Ooty - Salida
Posición
Cotton Hall
Artistryy
Spicy Star
Waytogo
Sweet Fragrance
Easy Rider
Aretha
Lucky Boy
4:00 Ooty - Salida
Posición
Strong Breeze
Shez R Star
Glorious Sunlight
King Roger
Carnoustie
Cartel
Turf Beauty
Palsy Walsy
Big Treasure
Abilitare
4:30 Ooty - Salida
Posición
Augusta
Amarone
Global Applause
Fashion Of Stars
Red Hot Jet
Sunday Warrior
Cloud Jumper
Glorious Symphony
Ready Player One
Stillwater
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia