-

7:15 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweet Pro
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Quirin
5/1 6.00 +500
Millionaire
10/11 1.90 -110
Bay Of Eagles
8/1 9.00 +800
Amagliani
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 15.5
7:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Icamparo
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Albany
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Ilesh
6/1 7.00 +600
Sexy Man
10/3 4.33 +333
Iapetos
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cash
15/2 8.50 +750
Airhorse One
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flight Peak
4/1 5.00 +400
Lovely Star
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 35.73
8:25 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iglesia
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Anistou
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Delia
9/2 5.50 +450
Gazeuse
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mi Divina
5/1 6.00 +500
Pantelleria
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sergeantin
5/1 6.00 +500
Vezzana
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 19.71
9:00 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sancho
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Silver Moon
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Laytown
10/1 11.00 +1000
Epatant
12/1 13.00 +1200
Little Love
9/1 10.00 +900
Picnic En Ville
8/1 9.00 +800
Zambala
9/2 5.50 +450
Esra
7/1 8.00 +700
Sacher
14/1 15.00 +1400
Snowdrop
11/1 12.00 +1100
Almata
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 37.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 229.42
9:35 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
India
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Dima
10/1 11.00 +1000
Penja
15/8 2.87 +187
Navratilova
8/1 9.00 +800
Muelheimer Perle
9/1 10.00 +900
Rock My Life
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 13.47
10:10 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Senato
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Quelinda
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Fox Kasper
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bastiano
7/4 2.75 +175
A Kind Magic
9/2 5.50 +450
Mayvid
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sir Stanley
7/1 8.00 +700
Mangan
25/1 26.00 +2500
No Stopping Her
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 51.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 491.43
10:45 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mr Mattai
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Compulsive
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Princess Maxi
9/2 5.50 +450
Rivers Lad
8/1 9.00 +800
Zorro Of England
9/4 3.25 +225
Blueberry Tree
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mubarmaj
33/1 34.00 +3300
Amity Island
14/1 15.00 +1400
Night Runner
20/1 21.00 +2000
Petunie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Stanley Daley
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 92.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 327.41
11:20 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coach Party
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Hija De La Luna
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
The Grey Zebedee
4/1 5.00 +400
Tommorah
8/1 9.00 +800
Powerstown
9/2 5.50 +450
Ghor
25/1 26.00 +2500
Casinomaster
6/1 7.00 +600
Hot Hannah
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vinnie's Wish
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.4
11:55 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Small Fires
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Orihime
11/10 2.10 +110
Nolan
40/1 41.00 +4000
Leevanders
40/1 41.00 +4000
Shrubland
12/1 13.00 +1200
Spiritual Man
16/1 17.00 +1600
Woerthersee
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Sturmflut N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.28
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 30 Jun 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia