-

12:10 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Brog Ahaon
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Bilbo Bagins
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Go Battle
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Charlie Siringo
5/1 6.00 +500
Butte Montana
18/1 19.00 +1800
Blackjack Boy
3/1 4.00 +300
King Lenox
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gold Creek
5/1 6.00 +500
Time To Bite
12/1 13.00 +1200
Beechroad Winnie
15/2 8.50 +750
Kemstar
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 192.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 2030.26
12:40 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Say Goodbye
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Gin On Lime
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
Rapid Response
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Presenting Bonnie
66/1 67.00 +6600
That's Lifebuoy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.66
1:10 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Il Courra
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Fakiera
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Ferdia
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Western Run
11/4 3.75 +275
Ask Charlie
66/1 67.00 +6600
Cornerkova
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
Groveman
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
Calagogo
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_9
Evies Vladimir
200/1 201.00 +20000
PLACE_10
Winning Rascal
66/1 67.00 +6600
11º
Lamberton Legend
250/1 251.00 +25000
Given Wings
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Magnium N/R
No participa
Soloman Lane N/R
No participa
Paddys Planet N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.2
1:40 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Neptunus Equester
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Meehall
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Daicheadacuig
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
The Eye Of Tulla
12/1 13.00 +1200
Trans Wood
20/1 21.00 +2000
Brooks Falls
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cluan Dara
22/1 23.00 +2200
Repeat That
14/1 15.00 +1400
Stormy Master
7/1 8.00 +700
Golden Ferret
10/3 4.33 +333
Motcomb Street
40/1 41.00 +4000
Seskin Flyer
33/1 34.00 +3300
Zalika
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fly De Megaudais
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mezyan
7/2 4.50 +350
Krisquin
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Port Luna N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 221.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 4474.95
2:10 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Siberian Prince
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
True Faith
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Lake Chad
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Tullyveery Lad
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ardaghs Choice
80/1 81.00 +8000
Broken Ice
10/1 11.00 +1000
Henry Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hymie Weiss
33/1 34.00 +3300
Our Ted
66/1 67.00 +6600
Pat's Pick
22/1 23.00 +2200
The Declaimer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Toofareastiswest
4/1 5.00 +400
Kilashee
40/1 41.00 +4000
Loughaneala Og
125/1 126.00 +12500
Dympnas Well
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Definiteadare N/R
No participa
Famous Escape N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.29
2:40 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mica Malpic
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Bitview Colin
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Steps Match
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Three Loud Knocks
9/1 10.00 +900
My Oakclahome
16/1 17.00 +1600
Secret Cargo
8/1 9.00 +800
Mamaslittlestar
14/1 15.00 +1400
Trickey Trix
10/1 11.00 +1000
Crimson Chief
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lawlor's Choice
25/1 26.00 +2500
Greenway Machine
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rudy Catrail
18/1 19.00 +1800
Top Question
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fahrenheit De Lecu
18/1 19.00 +1800
Four Country Roads
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Money Heist N/R
No participa
Capture The Drama N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 30.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 310.56
3:10 Limerick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Twilight Girl
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Balinaboola Steel
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Super Citizen
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Ask Cory
6/1 7.00 +600
Ragnar Lodbrok
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sizing Rome
33/1 34.00 +3300
Heroes Of Renown
17/2 9.50 +850
Mister Bells
11/2 6.50 +550
Clonmoyle
15/2 8.50 +750
Oscer Romero
16/1 17.00 +1600
Avec Espoir
10/1 11.00 +1000
Father Jed
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Norwigi N/R
No participa
Glorious Galway N/R
No participa
Earths Furies N/R
No participa
Back The West N/R
No participa
Fox Watch N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 185.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 1415.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:00 Newton Abbot Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Haydock Sábado, 02 Jul 2022 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Doncaster Viernes, 01 Jul 2022 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia