-

5:05 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jaguar's Eyes
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Jauress De Cani
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Jabelone
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Jo De Cazoulene
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jakarta Du Levant
14/1 15.00 +1400
Judex De Cuy
28/1 29.00 +2800
Juranie
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jade Dalameda
5/2 3.50 +250
Jenny D'eurvad
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 35.44
5:35 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Filou Des Oubeaux
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Frisson D'Occagnes
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Emicoere Le Fol
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Eclair Des Vaux
25/1 26.00 +2500
Humour De Rep
1/1 2.00 +100
Edinson Cavani
33/1 34.00 +3300
Eclair De L'Etang
50/1 51.00 +5000
Green Eyes
22/1 23.00 +2200
Go Or Not
10/3 4.33 +333
Ecureuil Phil
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Femto De Vauvert N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 110.37
6:05 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Indigious De Nesle
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Ilona Du Saptel
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Ibere
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
In Phyt's We Trust
22/1 23.00 +2200
Indila Gaby
14/1 15.00 +1400
Invictus Nar
4/1 5.00 +400
Idylle Du Vernet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ideal Winner
11/2 6.50 +550
I Need You Again
20/1 21.00 +2000
Inaya Des Ravaux
18/1 19.00 +1800
Illico Rivois
25/1 26.00 +2500
Illusion De Khoren
11/8 2.37 +137
Ivy D'ausson
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ivy Fligny
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 128.6
6:35 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Heros D'yvel
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Grantchester
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Family First
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Fanta Giulia
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fada
50/1 51.00 +5000
Goldie Dry
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hot Summer
10/11 1.90 -110
Glycine De Joux
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fitzy De Vive
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fictor Des Romains
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Geisha Julry N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.87
7:05 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iru Fushi
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Isis De Pouline
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Ivarun
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Isba Besnot
8/1 9.00 +800
Iseo De Lou
7/2 4.50 +350
Illico Du Jas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Imperial Choice
33/1 34.00 +3300
Indigo Simardiere
10/1 11.00 +1000
Imuvrini
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.95
7:40 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hadaya Visais
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Hastifer
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Hobby D'erable
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Hiwi Rocq
10/1 11.00 +1000
Horus Des Champs
66/1 67.00 +6600
Herbager Vrac
3/1 4.00 +300
Habanna
12/1 13.00 +1200
Habile Gede
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hooligan Jim
11/4 3.75 +275
Hosanna Quick
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hamilton Seven
20/1 21.00 +2000
Haro Darche
13/2 7.50 +650
Hola Laura
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 112.6
8:15 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Formi
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Cagnoise D'Agon
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Doruck
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Eckmuhl Jack
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dark Side
10/1 11.00 +1000
Copain Malouin
9/1 10.00 +900
Chibairo D'Iraty
66/1 67.00 +6600
De Padd
22/1 23.00 +2200
Diktat Du Vivier
28/1 29.00 +2800
Espoir Du Marny
18/1 19.00 +1800
Elizir Du Home
10/3 4.33 +333
Drop Des Duriez
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Flicka Julry N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 35.03
8:50 Cavaillon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Frappe Fort
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Espoir Rose
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Escapade Du Digeon
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Dear Princess
40/1 41.00 +4000
Go And Flash
7/1 8.00 +700
Gazelle Daxel
17/2 9.50 +850
Espoir Du Jour
13/2 7.50 +650
Elan Du Rocher
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dilf De Chamant
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gitane Du Digeon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dynamic La Borie
20/1 21.00 +2000
Empereur De Reux
66/1 67.00 +6600
Everest Dodville
11/2 6.50 +550
Graine De Max
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 46.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Uttoxeter Martes, 05 Jul 2022 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:20 Ffos Las Martes, 05 Jul 2022 15:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Pontefract Martes, 05 Jul 2022 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia