-

3:07 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cosmic Billy
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
Hillbilly Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Shady Baby
9/2 5.50 +450
Fashion Choice
15/2 8.50 +750
Key Bon
50/1 51.00 +5000
Blue Whistle
40/1 41.00 +4000
VACANT N/R
Despicable Emma (RES)
15/2 8.50 +750
Remember Grace
15/8 2.87 +187
Ganancia Forecast: 24.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 91.67
3:27 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zipping Daria
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Saved By Rose
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Bow Thai
40/1 41.00 +4000
Elusive Catch
100/1 101.00 +10000
Blue Shadow
13/2 7.50 +650
Zipping Everest
10/1 11.00 +1000
Barbara Francis
12/5 3.40 +240
Yellowstone Kid
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 10.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.01
4:27 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Surprise Baby
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Real Jewel
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Shady's Rocket
15/2 8.50 +750
Zig Zag Banjo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sly Dunbar
5/1 6.00 +500
Swift Choice
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cobar Rooster
50/1 51.00 +5000
Boom Crash Boom
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 13.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 59.06
4:45 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flying Ryan
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Mickey Wow
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
True Terror
9/2 5.50 +450
Parallel Reality
40/1 41.00 +4000
Zinzan Man
5/1 6.00 +500
Casper's Girl
100/1 101.00 +10000
Elle Scarlett
40/1 41.00 +4000
Little Sally
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 13.13
5:04 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Minkara Minx
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Zipping Colin
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
Phase Four
7/1 8.00 +700
Woodstock Wonder
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ferocious Barbie
4/1 5.00 +400
She's All That
25/1 26.00 +2500
VACANT N/R
Run To Paradise (RES)
80/1 81.00 +8000
Fabio's Ethics
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 6.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.02
5:54 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Penny's Choice
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Trial By Combat
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Zipping Zuma
13/8 2.62 +162
Electric Boots
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dripping
9/2 5.50 +450
Knighted Foxy
9/2 5.50 +450
Vagabond Al
14/1 15.00 +1400
Little Loki
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 64.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 156.43
6:36 Richmond - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prost
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Only You
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Dusty Derek
13/2 7.50 +650
Winlock Pete
10/3 4.40 +333
Aragorn Ablaze
4/1 5.00 +400
Miss Leonie
50/1 51.00 +5000
VACANT N/R
Weblec Gem (RES)
3/1 4.00 +300
Little Joe
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 47.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 235.35
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados