-

|15:40 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kokachin
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Khabesa
13/2 7.50 +650
Gold In Great
4/1 5.00 +400
Antoninas
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sodapop
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bombina
13/8 2.62 +162
Ganancia Forecast: 16.39
|16:14 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Manne
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Palmiro
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Nosdargent
13/2 7.50 +650
Tag
28/1 29.00 +2800
Giovanni Dal Ponte
25/1 26.00 +2500
Run To The Hills
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gorock Of Saints
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cortessa
11/10 2.10 +110
Roncherolles
20/1 21.00 +2000
Wild Gypsy Boy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Blue One
50/1 51.00 +5000
Morcote
20/1 21.00 +2000
Chief Mambo
9/2 5.50 +450
Green Curry
40/1 41.00 +4000
Equilot
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 89.76
|16:49 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Denver Chop
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Papateou
10/11 1.90 -110
Braggin Rights
28/1 29.00 +2800
Newkidontheblock
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ciao Pa'
2/1 3.00 +200
Beast Mode
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Balsamand N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.83
|17:25 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Everillo
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
You've Got Sail
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Quietly Confident
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Gaylor Senora
10/1 11.00 +1000
Deja Vue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Laura Trezy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mr Goodnight
16/1 17.00 +1600
Instantane
8/1 9.00 +800
Rimbault
11/1 12.00 +1100
Royal Air Force
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kourkoum
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vif Des Aigles
7/2 4.50 +350
User Kindly
25/1 26.00 +2500
Califano
20/1 21.00 +2000
Follivores
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
The Footman N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 318.58
|18:00 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Berneuil
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Suesa
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Tudo Bem
25/1 26.00 +2500
Live
11/2 6.50 +550
Ken Colt
25/1 26.00 +2500
Baileys Blues
40/1 41.00 +4000
Clarendon House
11/2 6.50 +550
Gordon Break
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mustaffiz
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Air De Valse N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.28
|18:34 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Morad
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Madrassa
15/8 2.87 +187
Sincerely
14/1 15.00 +1400
Kareem
13/2 7.50 +650
Obaid
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mezown
8/1 9.00 +800
Hishemah
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Al Ghadeer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.92
|19:15 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Anthorus
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Yes For Ever
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Loliwood
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Bonheur Bleu
28/1 29.00 +2800
Hollywood Africans
12/1 13.00 +1200
Johen
10/1 11.00 +1000
Safni
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tigrr
16/1 17.00 +1600
Wassim
9/2 5.50 +450
Le Duc
25/1 26.00 +2500
J'acclame
8/1 9.00 +800
Scottish Anthem
7/2 4.50 +350
Massa Chop
20/1 21.00 +2000
Galilodge
40/1 41.00 +4000
Pourquoi Pas
20/1 21.00 +2000
Bashking
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 77.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 1124.6
|19:50 Chantilly| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Love Child
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Joie De Soir
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Control Tower
5/1 6.00 +500
Bel Aristo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mister Nino
20/1 21.00 +2000
Honor And Pleasure
7/1 8.00 +700
By My Side
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sparkle Shout
50/1 51.00 +5000
Tangut
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados