-

8:45 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lenny's Spirit
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Mccann The Man
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Red Evelyn
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Anglo Saxson
6/5 2.20 +120
Dark Design
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shyjack
12/1 13.00 +1200
Channel Packet
40/1 41.00 +4000
Eljaytee
28/1 29.00 +2800
Amal
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Hanoverian King N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 227.35
9:20 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Liberation Bay
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Barlow Barlow
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Inspirited
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Continuation
7/2 4.50 +350
Diomed Spirit
3/1 4.00 +300
Artistic Girl
7/2 4.50 +350
Georgia Madeleine
100/1 101.00 +10000
Primrose Maid
125/1 126.00 +12500
Twinkle Twilight
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 56.78
9:55 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ludus
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Captain Howse
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Appier
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Balgowan
5/1 6.00 +500
Thermometer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 31.44
10:30 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Air To Air
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Spirited Guest
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Tamaska
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Corvair
22/1 23.00 +2200
Wyvern
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 6.24
11:05 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Han Solo Berger
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Haveoneyerself
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Thegreatestshowman
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Grandfather Tom
8/1 9.00 +800
Colombe
9/2 5.50 +450
High Velocity
3/1 4.00 +300
Wajd
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 244.92
11:40 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amor De Mi Vida
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Snow Berry
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Minhaaj
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Aish
12/1 13.00 +1200
Enchanted Night
15/2 8.50 +750
Seven Springs
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 5.78
12:10 Yarmouth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sir Rodneyredblood
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Torious
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Nigg Bay
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Cappananty Con
7/2 4.50 +350
Cazeva Princess
6/1 7.00 +600
Chocco Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
Beloved Of All
50/1 51.00 +5000
Sian Mist
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
River Chorus N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.19
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados