-

11:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Just Hiss
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Termonator
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Reclaim Victory
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Simulation Theory
6/1 7.00 +600
Parikarma
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ralphy Boy Two
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_7
Martin's Brig
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_8
Tiger Touch
17/2 9.50 +850
PLACE_9
Rocket Dancer
5/2 3.50 +250
PLACE_10
Kingson
11/1 12.00 +1100
11º
Frankeur
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Buxted Too N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 40.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 448.15
12:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amaysmont
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Billyb
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Jewel Maker
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Fiorina
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dual Identity
5/2 3.50 +250
Mango Boy
3/1 4.00 +300
Danielsflyer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Gainsbourg
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bashful
33/1 34.00 +3300
Holy Endeavour
33/1 34.00 +3300
Clear Angel
11/2 6.50 +550
Chief's Will
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Plastic Paddy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 264.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 5744.19
1:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Runninwild
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Buniann
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Mews House
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Tantastic
10/1 11.00 +1000
Glorious Rio
14/1 15.00 +1400
Water Of Leith
11/2 6.50 +550
Kraken Power
25/1 26.00 +2500
Wade's Magic
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tanasoq
11/2 6.50 +550
Young Tiger
33/1 34.00 +3300
Just Another
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 20.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 271.56
1:35 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
City Walk
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Dakota Gold
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Makanah
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Illusionist
16/1 17.00 +1600
Venturous
16/1 17.00 +1600
Copper Knight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Just Frank
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fernando Rah
9/1 10.00 +900
Count D'Orsay
14/1 15.00 +1400
Premier Power
40/1 41.00 +4000
Digital
9/2 5.50 +450
Stone Of Destiny
6/1 7.00 +600
Saluti
12/1 13.00 +1200
Intrinsic Bond
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 56.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 1215.11
2:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Poptronic
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Rogue Millennium
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Pearl Beach
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Moon De Vega
8/1 9.00 +800
Ad Infinitum
10/1 11.00 +1000
Angel Power
10/1 11.00 +1000
Auria
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lower Street
33/1 34.00 +3300
Potapova
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
My Astra N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 30.08
2:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baltimore Boy
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Indemnify
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Delorean
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Barq Al Emarat
25/1 26.00 +2500
Talk Of Charlotte
300/1 301.00 +30000
Intro
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rambling Prince
300/1 301.00 +30000
Ramdon Rocks
50/1 51.00 +5000
Savrola
18/1 19.00 +1800
Spirit Of Bowland
200/1 201.00 +20000
Tack
11/2 6.50 +550
Kaze Wo Atsumete
250/1 251.00 +25000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.97
3:20 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Unashamed
7/1 8.00 +700
1ª Posición
Amelia R
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Crocodile Power
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Bold Territories
12/1 13.00 +1200
Harvest Day
10/1 11.00 +1000
Key Look
11/2 6.50 +550
Eyes
9/1 10.00 +900
Lockdown Lass
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kodebreaker
7/2 4.50 +350
Rain Cap
10/1 11.00 +1000
By Your Side
15/2 8.50 +750
Ardat
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Seas Of Elzaam N/R
No participa
Jkr Cobbler N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 97.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 682.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados