-

5:50 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hector Des Cambres
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Haribo Du Surf
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Hathos Depe
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Harmonieux Hub
6/1 7.00 +600
Hayabusa Crazy
50/1 51.00 +5000
Haribo Fleuri
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hibiscus Fab
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hobrio
25/1 26.00 +2500
Herick De La Potel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Horse Fashion
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hilodor
7/2 4.50 +350
Helios Du Capmay
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hariko
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hyper Haufor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hello Bleu
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hand Des Elies
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 75.95
6:20 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jade D'erable
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Jade Du Dan
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Jessylona
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Jalisca Madrik
17/2 9.50 +850
Just Right
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jimba Berry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jeremice Merite
9/4 3.25 +225
Jolie Du Gite
10/1 11.00 +1000
Just Black
50/1 51.00 +5000
Java Caillerie
25/1 26.00 +2500
Johanna Eleven
16/1 17.00 +1600
Java D'alexiane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jolie Fleur Or
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Jalna De Cahot N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 103.52
6:50 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iceman Bleu
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Ideal Du Ruel
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Imperator D'em
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Ilien De Vrie
9/4 3.25 +225
Icardi Du Chatelet
50/1 51.00 +5000
Isengard
40/1 41.00 +4000
I Am Majyc
4/1 5.00 +400
Intrepide Du Maine
22/1 23.00 +2200
In Love De L'iton
25/1 26.00 +2500
Icare Du Faouet
18/1 19.00 +1800
Igloo Du Leard
16/1 17.00 +1600
Imperial Mijack
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 45.22
7:22 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hysope Du Bocage
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Hikka
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Haneda Erca
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Halmia De Vandel
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hollywood Well
40/1 41.00 +4000
Humoresque
10/1 11.00 +1000
Heola Du Pilet
18/1 19.00 +1800
Holga Des Champs
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hamavia
40/1 41.00 +4000
Harmony Perrine
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hiroise Du Parjat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Helsinki
9/1 10.00 +900
Hattawa D'escrit
11/4 3.75 +275
Horchata
13/2 7.50 +650
Heligoland
9/2 5.50 +450
Heuristique
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 285.25
7:57 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hilton Maza
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Harmonista
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Gibole De L'elle
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Handy Man
9/4 3.25 +225
Hopium
12/1 13.00 +1200
Holka Du Lys
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hawai River
9/2 5.50 +450
Fakir Du Levant
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gaston Cabs
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fiction D'erable
14/1 15.00 +1400
Heraklion
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Houmana N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 40.45
8:32 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Goldorack
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Great Rock
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Gospel Vet
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Goliath Du Rieu
25/1 26.00 +2500
General De Connee
10/1 11.00 +1000
Guiblarson
12/1 13.00 +1200
Guerrier Ludois
25/1 26.00 +2500
Gagnant
4/1 5.00 +400
Gueliz
13/2 7.50 +650
Gentleman Piya
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gemmail
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Goldy Smile N/R
No participa
Gavroche Du Belver N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 50.36
9:07 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Incredible Talent
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Illico De Tillard
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Iago Victory
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Igor Du Regency
5/2 3.50 +250
Itaque Du Vivier
4/1 5.00 +400
Indigo Bello
16/1 17.00 +1600
Indy Fligny
12/1 13.00 +1200
Isco Du Moncel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Intact Du Tertre
25/1 26.00 +2500
Intrepide Beji
14/1 15.00 +1400
Illustre
28/1 29.00 +2800
Inca
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Iso De Keryann N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 178.06
9:42 Caen - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Game Attitude
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Gazelle Du Bourg
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Gaultheria
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Feve D'erable
16/1 17.00 +1600
Haitian Fight Song
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hailey D'ourville
7/1 8.00 +700
Groupie Du Quenne
50/1 51.00 +5000
High Energy
66/1 67.00 +6600
Girl Haufor
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ella De La Rive
40/1 41.00 +4000
Histoire Moderne
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gazetta De Lou
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gitane Du Rib
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hera Du Goutier
5/4 2.25 +125
Frozen Queen
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 210.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 07 Jul 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 07 Jul 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 07 Jul 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 07 Jul 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:38 Newbury Jueves, 07 Jul 2022 14:38:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia