-

8:03 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Let It B
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Hawkwood
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ravens Reflection
9/2 5.50 +450
Nate's Way
9/2 5.50 +450
Invincibility
3/1 4.00 +300
Mr. Priority
12/1 13.00 +1200
Past Post
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Sierra Hotel N/R
No participa
Hulen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.61
5:15 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Proud Redemption
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Landry And Lucas
6/4 2.50 +150
Ted Striker
9/4 3.25 +225
Everydayschristmas
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Lower Cretaceous N/R
No participa
Crafty Flower N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.27
5:43 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
King's Lute
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
A Million Stars
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Blindedbythegees
15/8 2.87 +187
Easy Chance
10/1 11.00 +1000
Roll On Out
7/1 8.00 +700
City Boy Eastwood
14/1 15.00 +1400
H V Xtra Wild Heat
22/1 23.00 +2200
Competitive Slew
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 20.42
6:11 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grief
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Mists Of Time
9/4 3.25 +225
Lilrascalman
10/1 11.00 +1000
U Complete Me
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cape Town Willy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Abdan
6/5 2.20 +120
Ganancia Forecast: 12.15
6:39 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Katie's Karat
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Madam Henny
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
My Alibi
9/1 10.00 +900
Essential Bella
8/1 9.00 +800
Swizzlecity
9/2 5.50 +450
American Deputy
9/1 10.00 +900
C. C. Harbor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Varsity Flygirl
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 20.1
7:07 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zong Tough
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
African Warrior
13/8 2.62 +162
On Tilt
5/1 6.00 +500
Spirit Soul
20/1 21.00 +2000
Callen Feels Good
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rooster Run
5/4 2.25 +125
No participa
Guilty As Charged N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.93
7:35 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Greeley Went West
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Senator Con
11/1 12.00 +1100
Due Apeal
25/1 26.00 +2500
Reluctant Warrior
2/1 3.00 +200
My Call
3/1 4.00 +300
Fast Verdict
9/2 5.50 +450
Sournois
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
One King Cat N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 37.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:45 Newmarket Sábado, 13 Ago 2022 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newbury Sábado, 13 Ago 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Ripon Sábado, 13 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:48 Doncaster Sábado, 13 Ago 2022 10:48:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Newbury Sábado, 13 Ago 2022 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia