-

8:03 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cool Catomine
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Fredonian
2/1 3.00 +200
Front Page
3/1 4.00 +300
Flamin Fire
10/1 11.00 +1000
Holy Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Major Kong
12/1 13.00 +1200
Knights Key
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Full Of Run N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.36
4:05 Louisiana Downs - Salida
Posición Cuotas
Tiz My Plan
11/2 6.50 +550
Thethrillersgone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Houston Miracle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Thirsty Sister
4/7 1.57 -175
Bad Gal Riri
9/2 5.50 +450
Heart Of Indee
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Meet Me N/R
No participa
Now Luna N/R
4:33 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fibrillator
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
E R's Mireya
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Sweet Jackieleigh
13/2 7.50 +650
Gamble On Gabby
9/4 3.25 +225
Yes I'm A Lady
33/1 34.00 +3300
Target Vision
40/1 41.00 +4000
Navagationalbeacon
5/2 3.50 +250
Gypsy Soul
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 26.2
5:01 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Now Now Man
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Ch Bern
11/1 12.00 +1100
Vision Of Angels
7/1 8.00 +700
Now You Rules
6/4 2.50 +150
Touch Of Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
Heather's Request
28/1 29.00 +2800
Justa Swinging
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.28
5:28 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dixie Loving
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Flat Out Flirty
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Fortuna Adiuvat
13/8 2.62 +162
Izanami
7/2 4.50 +350
Limitless Mazie
10/3 4.33 +333
Meg And Clair
33/1 34.00 +3300
Social Date
10/3 4.33 +333
Gal
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 367.14
5:55 Louisiana Downs - Salida
Posición Cuotas
Summerjustbet Her
5/1 6.00 +500
Firstslate
13/2 7.50 +650
Viva El Capitan
9/4 3.25 +225
Chakra
10/3 4.33 +333
Abbey Lane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Zinasdestinyvirago
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
Loneshilohspecial N/R
No participa
Shelley's Money N/R
6:22 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kingofbrokenhearts
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Pitch And Run
6/1 7.00 +600
Couyons Cause
40/1 41.00 +4000
Check Me Out
25/1 26.00 +2500
Heza Sexy Zong
33/1 34.00 +3300
Salute Now
3/1 4.00 +300
Renati
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Blume N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.24
6:49 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
December Seven
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Space Mountain
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
The Green Mo'ster
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sharpendup
7/2 4.50 +350
Fort Ridge
33/1 34.00 +3300
Liken It
22/1 23.00 +2200
Megans Lad
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lovethatcause
11/2 6.50 +550
Si Es Goya
7/1 8.00 +700
Run Tappy
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Indy Tourist N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.03
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia