-

|18:00 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hello Sport
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Galet De Riviere
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Flambant Du Gers
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Gergovia Thuyas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Frise Pont Vautier
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flamme De Ginai
25/1 26.00 +2500
Gold D'ecroville
12/1 13.00 +1200
First Destin
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fabuleux
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hey Quick
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forrest D'arc
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.14
|18:30 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hey You
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Huron
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Holp Up Sautreuil
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Hermes Du Chatault
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hurry Cash Beylev
50/1 51.00 +5000
Harmonie Carnois
50/1 51.00 +5000
Holly Du Val
33/1 34.00 +3300
Helouis De Zaeri
14/1 15.00 +1400
Himalaya D'alci
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hapax
12/1 13.00 +1200
Happy Rare
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hallucinant
11/1 12.00 +1100
Happy Atout
9/1 10.00 +900
Hollenbourg
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 33.01
|19:00 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Impact River
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Incroyable Kyrn
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Imaker
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Issi Top
8/1 9.00 +800
Iceman Castelets
9/1 10.00 +900
Ideal De Larre
14/1 15.00 +1400
Idealou
28/1 29.00 +2800
Icare Du Dollar
7/2 4.50 +350
Ivakir Du Varlet
50/1 51.00 +5000
Indigo De Banville
10/1 11.00 +1000
Infini Du Try
18/1 19.00 +1800
Indigious
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 217.21
|19:30 Le Croise-Laroche| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iliade Mencourt
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
I Feel Pretty
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Imzara Valiere
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Ironie Du Biston
9/1 10.00 +900
Illuminate
15/2 8.50 +750
Iseria De Play
40/1 41.00 +4000
I Love Rose Flower
28/1 29.00 +2800
Icone De Landisacq
9/1 10.00 +900
Ikouma Du Houlet
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ines Des Forets
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ines De Kacy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Idylle De Gesvres
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 30.2
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia