-

|15:45 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hautentica
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Hukka Du Vivier
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Harbella
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Hikita Kalouma
7/1 8.00 +700
Hanielle Crepin
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hexa D'hertals
9/1 10.00 +900
Hollywood Girl
4/1 5.00 +400
Hermione Du Leard
33/1 34.00 +3300
Holga Land
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hedene Besp
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 20.2
|16:20 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jasmin Precieux
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Just A Boy D'alesa
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Jean Madrik
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Juliano De Play
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jasper Des Charmes
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jaguar D'obret
50/1 51.00 +5000
Job Des Molles
11/1 12.00 +1100
Juppy Up
9/1 10.00 +900
Jo La Class
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jack Du Caux
8/1 9.00 +800
Jacala De Fontaine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Joker De Bellou
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Justaucorps N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.16
|16:55 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Filou D'anjou
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
El Viento
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Galaxie D'havane
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Elza De Souvigne
20/1 21.00 +2000
Go Go Gigi
4/1 5.00 +400
Figaro De Larre
10/11 1.90 -110
Ekeren
14/1 15.00 +1400
Etat Civil
25/1 26.00 +2500
Elegant Farcap
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 120.97
|17:30 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Idole Elde
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Idole Du Rib
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Ivanjica
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Inaya Matidy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ines De La Rouvre
28/1 29.00 +2800
Iromee
28/1 29.00 +2800
Idylle Express
9/2 5.50 +450
Ideale D'arcey
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ipanema De Lou
9/1 10.00 +900
Itea Du Bellay
11/2 6.50 +550
Inconditionnelle
22/1 23.00 +2200
Igorine
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ideefollebuissonay
28/1 29.00 +2800
Isotta Bar
14/1 15.00 +1400
Indiana D'espace
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ingrid D'hertals
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 138.27
|18:00 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Incontournable
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Imhotep Du Goutier
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Iron Mijack
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Idyllic Dream
7/2 4.50 +350
Icelander
4/1 5.00 +400
Ideal D'attaque
25/1 26.00 +2500
Izio Du Pommereux
10/1 11.00 +1000
Instinct De Clerce
11/1 12.00 +1100
Invincible Bourbon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Igor Vicking
16/1 17.00 +1600
In En Vrie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Irish Nice Elge
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 53.08
|18:30 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dothia
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Foxy Lady Yankee
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Elegant Castelets
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Gepetto De Godrel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Enclos
5/1 6.00 +500
Go To America
3/1 4.00 +300
Furbizia Dodville
11/2 6.50 +550
Emeraude D'yvel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Giga Des Plaines
7/1 8.00 +700
Fabiola De Salsa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fast And Good
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 32.64
|19:00 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ginger Madrik
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Go The Best
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Get Up De Vauville
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Gipsa
13/2 7.50 +650
Gaiete Du Dome
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gasby Du Mesnil
16/1 17.00 +1600
Giac Joli
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gamine Des Landes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Guerilla Smart
8/1 9.00 +800
Gondolier
6/1 7.00 +600
Grace De Fromentel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Graal De Fromentel
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganga
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 244.22
|19:30 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irina De Bailly
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Ivana De Bertrange
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Imperatrice D'elle
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Irose Speed
11/4 3.75 +275
I Love You Mess
14/1 15.00 +1400
Isis Wild
8/1 9.00 +800
Island Bond
28/1 29.00 +2800
Illusive Glory
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 67.07
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados