-

11:40 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Moss Tucker
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Quarantine Dreams
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Funchal
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Verhoyen
4/1 5.00 +400
Chocquinto
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shelly Banks
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 5.63
12:10 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wodao
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Ardad's Great
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
The Antarctic
10/11 1.90 -110
4º Posición
Kodi Red
100/1 101.00 +10000
Excelia
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Lady Tilbury N/R
No participa
Smullen's Pride N/R
No participa
Treasure Trove N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.22
12:40 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Harry's Hill
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Inventor
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Mymomentintime
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Tai Sing Yeh
6/1 7.00 +600
Messa Concertata
10/3 4.33 +333
Tiny Bit
9/2 5.50 +450
Ecclesiastical
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bella Rosetta
125/1 126.00 +12500
Poet's Pride
11/1 12.00 +1100
Two Metres Apart
13/2 7.50 +650
Attelboro
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fondant Fancie
50/1 51.00 +5000
Passaggi
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Realtin Fantasy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 118.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 2749.55
1:10 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
La Dolce Vita
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Hans Andersen
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Pivotal Trigger
21/10 3.12 +210
4º Posición
City Exile
18/1 19.00 +1800
Coach Madden
18/1 19.00 +1800
Long Count
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Young Ireland N/R
No participa
Vernet N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.74
1:40 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Karlsberg
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Mean Fomhair
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Independent Expert
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Petticoat Rule
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lady Arwen
13/2 7.50 +650
Sister Lola
28/1 29.00 +2800
Disco Boots
5/1 6.00 +500
Punakha
16/1 17.00 +1600
Miss Molly T
11/1 12.00 +1100
Merlins Muse
150/1 151.00 +15000
Miss Florentine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shanghai Dragon
16/1 17.00 +1600
Inchiquin Star N/R
Princess Azure
25/1 26.00 +2500
Queen's Pardon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Count To Five
18/1 19.00 +1800
Grizabella
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Tawny Coster N/R
No participa
Inveterate N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 116.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 745.82
2:10 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aristovic
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Linger For Longer
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Flash Of Dawn
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Yokkell
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dane Fete
11/2 6.50 +550
Deceit
17/2 9.50 +850
Serafina
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cherub Rock
9/2 5.50 +450
Flame Of Eire
10/1 11.00 +1000
All In Peder
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Starsong N/R
No participa
Vidala N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 76.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 995.36
2:40 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spring Morning
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Beer With The Boys
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Barometer
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Kalmira
18/1 19.00 +1800
Matilda With Me
4/1 5.00 +400
Abstract
8/1 9.00 +800
Politicise
28/1 29.00 +2800
Itsalonglongroad
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tooso
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ask Delaney
18/1 19.00 +1800
Universal Focus
14/1 15.00 +1400
Berlusconi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Inshallah Queen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Eastern Tornado
14/1 15.00 +1400
Enchanted One
40/1 41.00 +4000
Must Be Dreaming
13/2 7.50 +650
Rock Ya Boy Ya
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Alqabeela N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 133.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 1969.57
3:10 Tipperary - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Whatcouldhavebeen
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Litteratus
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
French Company
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
South East Star
40/1 41.00 +4000
Folly Beach
12/1 13.00 +1200
No Show
33/1 34.00 +3300
Nusra
6/1 7.00 +600
Stellify
10/1 11.00 +1000
For Everyone
11/2 6.50 +550
Surac
3/1 4.00 +300
Non Mollare
14/1 15.00 +1400
Wave Walker
33/1 34.00 +3300
Silk Royale
66/1 67.00 +6600
Stabila
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Elusive Gigolo N/R
No participa
Stay Local N/R
No participa
Rihani N/R
No participa
Fattan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 66.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 417.5
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:30 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 18:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:20 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 17:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia