-

8:00 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boudica Bay
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
So Smart
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Evasive Power
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Dawson Lane
12/1 13.00 +1200
First Company
13/2 7.50 +650
Van Gerwen
18/1 19.00 +1800
Not On Your Nellie
11/1 12.00 +1100
May Blossom
17/2 9.50 +850
Lotus Rose
9/2 5.50 +450
Holbache
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 45.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 923.39
8:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arctic Fox
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Storm Chaser
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Lucky Draw
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
East End Girl
11/1 12.00 +1100
Can Can Girl
18/1 19.00 +1800
Iconique
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Bookmark N/R
No participa
Greek Flame N/R
No participa
Battle Angel N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 48.56
9:00 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soulcombe
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Hilts
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Tuddenham Green
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Sharp Combo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mr Moonstorm
22/1 23.00 +2200
Echo Chamber
17/2 9.50 +850
Codswallop
10/1 11.00 +1000
Go Beyond
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Shabano N/R
No participa
Trojan Truth N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.0
9:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Desert Hero
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Captain Winters
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
New Endeavour
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Nights Over Egypt
11/2 6.50 +550
Edmund Ironside
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hawkes Bay
66/1 67.00 +6600
Jinxster
125/1 126.00 +12500
Moltisanti
10/1 11.00 +1000
Return Of The King
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
For A Laugh N/R
No participa
Ramz N/R
No participa
Endeared N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.64
10:00 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Skittlebombz
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Liamarty Dreams
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Thunder Legend
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Haymaker
9/2 5.50 +450
Espressoo
5/1 6.00 +500
Beluga Gold
7/2 4.50 +350
Monsieur Jumbo
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Piffle N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 89.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 250.01
10:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Substantial
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Gweedore
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Wobwobwob
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Lost In Time
5/1 6.00 +500
Cold Stare
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ugo Gregory
16/1 17.00 +1600
Palifico
66/1 67.00 +6600
Aristobulus
7/2 4.50 +350
Buckshaw Village
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 100.25
11:00 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hamaki
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Knight Of Honour
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Broadspear
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Noonie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Secret Image
9/1 10.00 +900
Paradias
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 8.73
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia