-

11:35 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
All Things Nice
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Semantics
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Starry Heavens
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Aurifodina
11/1 12.00 +1100
Liberated Girl
22/1 23.00 +2200
Reigles
50/1 51.00 +5000
Florida Taiga
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nelliestar
200/1 201.00 +20000
Samantha Maguire
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Leopardess N/R
No participa
Meggy Moo N/R
No participa
Pandora Lovegood N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.69
12:10 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Pargey Bee
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Clarinbridge
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Bayou Belle
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Celtic Revival
14/1 15.00 +1400
Circles
11/1 12.00 +1100
Breezy Zoff
4/1 5.00 +400
Molly's Gamble
16/1 17.00 +1600
Nyla Rua
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hot Sunset
9/1 10.00 +900
The Last Swallow
4/1 5.00 +400
The Rabbit Catcher
10/1 11.00 +1000
Carslake
33/1 34.00 +3300
Black Bridie
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dahomey
28/1 29.00 +2800
Victory Lantern
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
City Point N/R
No participa
Mymacushla N/R
No participa
Our Dickie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 74.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 449.03
12:45 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Bog Bank
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Heer At Dawn
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Breakfast Club
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Cool Leader
4/1 5.00 +400
Mullacash Buzz
15/2 8.50 +750
Royal Tribute
8/1 9.00 +800
Atlas
12/1 13.00 +1200
Nana Patsy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Nevada Brave
13/2 7.50 +650
Indiana Grey
9/1 10.00 +900
Tribute To Jade
40/1 41.00 +4000
Never Back Down
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Geological N/R
No participa
Castletownshend N/R
No participa
Drummond Warrior N/R
No participa
Kaswarah N/R
No participa
Morning Dew N/R
No participa
Caesar's Comet N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 62.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 468.28
1:20 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sod's Law
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Take My Hand
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Philly's Hope
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Barnhill Rose
9/1 10.00 +900
Alice Milligan
7/1 8.00 +700
Cometh The Man
12/1 13.00 +1200
Company Keeping
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dinamine
5/1 6.00 +500
St Cianans Fire
22/1 23.00 +2200
Beleaguerment
18/1 19.00 +1800
Catherine Chroi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Designer Cailin
15/2 8.50 +750
Fine Distraction
6/1 7.00 +600
Retro Flame
22/1 23.00 +2200
The Pocket Flyer
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Transition N/R
No participa
Harbanaker N/R
No participa
Shawaf N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 131.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 832.38
1:55 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Charming Lady
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Hilltop Gold
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Escaping Thejungle
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Evening's Empire
7/1 8.00 +700
Inthepoorhouse
25/1 26.00 +2500
Twenty To Three
10/1 11.00 +1000
Falkor
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bonny Power
7/2 4.50 +350
Hilltop's Bear
5/1 6.00 +500
Water Mint
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Polar Bear N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 31.53
2:30 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shabaaby
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Blind Beggar
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Jarvis
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
No Speed Limit
14/1 15.00 +1400
Claonadh
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sister Rosetta
11/1 12.00 +1100
Livingston Range
8/1 9.00 +800
Poppy Petal
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Harmony Rose N/R
No participa
Tide Of Time N/R
No participa
Maggie Thunder N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.42
3:00 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tronador
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Final Orders
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Scalor
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Britzka
8/1 9.00 +800
Shedini
50/1 51.00 +5000
Buto
40/1 41.00 +4000
Coldstream
18/1 19.00 +1800
Thegooseiscooked
13/2 7.50 +650
Cannoli
22/1 23.00 +2200
Bolero
14/1 15.00 +1400
Benz
12/1 13.00 +1200
Go Large
20/1 21.00 +2000
Nailed Down
25/1 26.00 +2500
Numidia
33/1 34.00 +3300
Walnut Beach
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Oranmore N/R
No participa
Profound N/R
No participa
Alice Diamond N/R
No participa
Hooklinesinker N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.45
3:30 Bellewstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Benaud
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Taipan
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Final Endeavour
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Choice Of Mine
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fourbi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Patrick Joseph
200/1 201.00 +20000
Snooker Jim
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 1.64
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Chepstow Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Stratford Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Leicester Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 York Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Worcester Miércoles, 17 Ago 2022 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia