-

8:07 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gagnante Mesloise
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Espoir Permis
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Domingo Bello
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Galon De Vire
9/2 5.50 +450
Fanfaro Bello
9/1 10.00 +900
Flicka Du Perche
3/1 4.00 +300
El Tresor
25/1 26.00 +2500
Elue Du Gade
13/2 7.50 +650
Duc D'Or
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.99
8:41 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jalisco Fligny
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Jackpot De Line
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Jupiter De Play
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Joscan Kerdreux
9/2 5.50 +450
Jour De L'aunay
18/1 19.00 +1800
Jalezio
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jaguar De Villetot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jack Dry
8/1 9.00 +800
Jalinko Paco
15/2 8.50 +750
Jiosco Digeo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jackpot De Chenu
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 136.51
9:15 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fuego De Houelle
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Espoir De Toues
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Duc Du Lupin
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Fantomas Turgot
18/1 19.00 +1800
Eliottnell One
50/1 51.00 +5000
Engoulvent Du Lys
25/1 26.00 +2500
Email De L'Iton
18/1 19.00 +1800
Es Tu La Javanais
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fighter Dancer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Destrier D'Or
12/1 13.00 +1200
Furyo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dynamic La Borie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Elan Du Rocher
22/1 23.00 +2200
Eden De L'Iton
11/4 3.75 +275
Do Kiss Me
17/2 9.50 +850
Diplomate D'Am
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dream Cash
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Flicflac Du Logis N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 124.71
9:49 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Joyau De Mortree
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Jackpot Des Bordes
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Joyeux Leo
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Jade De Corday
9/1 10.00 +900
Jazzy Thora
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jilou Du Radon
66/1 67.00 +6600
Joker De Dussac
28/1 29.00 +2800
Juvenile Cup
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jana D'ecroville
7/1 8.00 +700
Judie De Touchyvon
11/1 12.00 +1100
July Du Guesne
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Jerry Paulo N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.76
10:23 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
It's My Dream
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Ixtrem D'ourville
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Illico De Bomo
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
Iff Louzeen
10/1 11.00 +1000
Intermede Du Ril
33/1 34.00 +3300
In Love With Puch
12/1 13.00 +1200
Indydarche
40/1 41.00 +4000
Iros Du Goutier
10/1 11.00 +1000
Illico De Busset
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ideal De Fourcade
33/1 34.00 +3300
Iacynthe Didjeap
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ikuro Jiel
8/1 9.00 +800
It's Classic Rock
5/1 6.00 +500
Indy Des Pendants
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ilario De Nappes
33/1 34.00 +3300
Icare De Montfort
15/8 2.87 +187
Ganancia Forecast: 94.16
10:57 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Joconde Sibey
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Jaika Des Fanes
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Julia Quesnot
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Jirellita
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jarla
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jaffa Du Ril
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jakira
16/1 17.00 +1600
Junon De Lou
4/1 5.00 +400
Jiffy Pearl
6/1 7.00 +600
Java De Retz
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 23.88
11:32 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ Entre 04:11:13 - 11:38:04

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hukita
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
History Gala
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Histoire Du Lys
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Hotline De Carsi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hurga De Vandel
4/1 5.00 +400
Hirondelle Fee
15/2 8.50 +750
Hope And Glory
16/1 17.00 +1600
Helsa De La Roche
10/1 11.00 +1000
Holly Green
9/1 10.00 +900
Hera Wind
11/2 6.50 +550
Hultima
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hune De Conde
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Hayastan De Rosan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 72.19
12:07 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hubble Du Vivier
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Huriel Ludois
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Harison Du Plessis
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Has De Coeur
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hautbrion Colmi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Haut Brion Codie
8/1 9.00 +800
Hello Jo Darling
14/1 15.00 +1400
Haring Okina
7/2 4.50 +350
Herduno
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hodosis
20/1 21.00 +2000
Helier
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 21.95
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:30 Sanlucar Miércoles, 10 Ago 2022 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:55 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 17:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:45 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Beverley Miércoles, 10 Ago 2022 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:10 Madrid Jueves, 11 Ago 2022 16:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia