-

8:50 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raasel
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Mitbaahy
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Method
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Existent
14/1 15.00 +1400
Arecibo
18/1 19.00 +1800
Equilateral
9/2 5.50 +450
Nymphadora
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tippy Toes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.35
9:25 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sinjaari
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Checkandchallenge
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Ouzo
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Darkness
16/1 17.00 +1600
Escobar
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chance
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lion Tower
6/1 7.00 +600
Tahitian Prince
20/1 21.00 +2000
Trais Fluors
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mostawaa
22/1 23.00 +2200
Flyin' High
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 78.81
10:00 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grande Dame
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Oscula
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Heredia
8/11 1.72 -138
4º Posición
Lyrical Lady
33/1 34.00 +3300
Arion
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fast Attack
14/1 15.00 +1400
Queen Aminatu
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Loch Lundie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 32.04
10:35 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vadeni
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Mishriff
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Native Trail
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Lord North
33/1 34.00 +3300
Alenquer
15/2 8.50 +750
Bay Bridge
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 20.43
11:10 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arqoob
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Sweet Reward
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Electrical Storm
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Protagonist
13/2 7.50 +650
Forest Falcon
8/1 9.00 +800
Jeremiah
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gold Haze
125/1 126.00 +12500
You're Hired
50/1 51.00 +5000
Yorkshire Lady
22/1 23.00 +2200
Balgair
100/1 101.00 +10000
Chairman
10/3 4.33 +333
Aqwaam
11/1 12.00 +1100
Taskheer
100/1 101.00 +10000
Aldhaja
5/1 6.00 +500
Le Forban
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 558.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 2791.86
11:45 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Youthful King
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Picual
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Holiday
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Midnight Train
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forward Flight
8/1 9.00 +800
Wolsey
28/1 29.00 +2800
Land Of Eagles
4/1 5.00 +400
I Am The Sea
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Miss Down Under N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 266.58
12:20 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lovely Mana
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
King Of Stars
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Shamlaan
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Nelson Gay
9/2 5.50 +450
Mine's A Double
6/1 7.00 +600
Tone The Barone
15/2 8.50 +750
Beyond Equal
10/1 11.00 +1000
Live In The Moment
8/1 9.00 +800
Just Glamorous
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Fantasy Master N/R
No participa
Autumn Flight N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 47.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 225.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia