-

4:04 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mount Victoria
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Manipulate
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Big Town Hero
16/5 4.20 +320
Exude Lightness
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ocular
9/4 3.25 +225
Impress Alcott
8/1 9.00 +800
Chronic Billie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tudor Fisk
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 33.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 110.43
4:29 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spring Elegance
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
Fat Boy's Dream
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
French Martini
9/5 2.80 +180
Yahiro Bale
11/10 2.10 +110
Garden Party
25/1 26.00 +2500
Panda Mick
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lady Luck Ethics
100/1 101.00 +10000
Our Amelia
15/4 4.80 +375
Ganancia Forecast: 268.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 722.43
4:48 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fascinate Mel
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Start Packing
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Scramjet
25/1 26.00 +2500
Guelph
2/1 3.00 +200
Little Zephyr
5/2 3.50 +250
Zipping Daria
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mckeon Bale
9/2 5.50 +450
Magic Flame
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 141.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 1147.56
5:07 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Yuko Girl
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Embrace
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Lightnin' Ethics
6/1 7.00 +600
Elle Yeah
50/1 51.00 +5000
Love The City
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kelsey Bale
6/1 7.00 +600
Zipping Lyris
11/1 12.00 +1100
Let's Win Coin
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 27.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 86.25
5:50 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flight Risk
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Gatlin
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Simply Limelight
13/5 3.60 +260
Agland Luai
9/4 3.25 +225
It's Got Legs
10/1 11.00 +1000
Teddy Duchamp
12/1 13.00 +1200
Venetian Fury
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ruff Shot
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 63.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 198.72
6:13 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
We Don't Share
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Canya Wilder
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Cumbria Days
11/1 12.00 +1100
Context
8/1 9.00 +800
Oreo Ethics
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jackpot Ethics
14/1 15.00 +1400
Springview Angus
16/1 17.00 +1600
Return Mac
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 7.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 35.08
6:35 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Red Reactor
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Cumbria Kid
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
What About That
13/5 3.60 +260
Integrity Mate
3/1 4.00 +300
Winnington Bale
25/1 26.00 +2500
Super Aussie
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kip Keeping
14/1 15.00 +1400
Zipping Novak
14/5 3.80 +280
Ganancia Forecast: 79.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 243.02
6:55 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fernando Hunter
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Zipping Demand
4/1 5.00 +400
Key Bob
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ibrox Wildfire
9/2 5.50 +450
Summer Key
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Opinions N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.02
7:17 W'worth Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Outside World
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Spring Patriot
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Black Fox
10/3 4.40 +333
Aussie Cortis
18/1 19.00 +1800
Royal Emgrand
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fernando Mae
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cawbourne Turvey
12/1 13.00 +1200
Coco Model
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 87.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 231.95
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados