-

5:42 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rebecca Gay
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Zipping Brady
9/5 2.80 +180
3º Posición
Liberty Pearl
11/2 6.50 +550
Crazy Old Goat
4/1 5.00 +400
Hello Dream
14/1 15.00 +1400
Franco Fernando
12/1 13.00 +1200
My Mate Sarge
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.8
6:00 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Redeem Me
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Stairway Heaven
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Apricot Delight
9/1 10.00 +900
Kojonup Jen
25/1 26.00 +2500
Zaid's Direction
100/1 101.00 +10000
Sniper Dash
33/1 34.00 +3300
Chop And Drop
50/1 51.00 +5000
VACANT N/R
Clanda's Comet (RES)
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 2.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 6.98
6:41 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fresh Fried Fish
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
It's Cash Time
66/1 67.00 +6600
3º Posición
Gagan Asher
10/3 4.40 +333
Belmont Nova
4/5 1.80 -125
Passing Craze
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gagan Dolly
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lagoon Nadal
17/2 9.50 +850
Blondie Valley
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 196.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 714.38
7:40 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rose Of Lachlan
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Key Nose
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Prince Wylde
22/1 23.00 +2200
Liberty Anne
14/5 3.80 +280
Zulu Flair
7/1 8.00 +700
Swishy Girl
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tiny Sparkle
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
One Cold Hombre N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 53.02
8:00 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bang Bang Bye
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
Ollie's Mum Sam
8/5 2.60 +160
3º Posición
Songar Rose
9/1 10.00 +900
Storm Bay
25/1 26.00 +2500
You Know Tree
13/5 3.60 +260
Flashing Oscar
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bella Nineteen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Swift Choice
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 11.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.93
8:18 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dundas Dawn
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Eureka Remi
1/2 1.50 -200
3º Posición
Class Clown
9/1 10.00 +900
Miss Sillat
4/1 5.00 +400
Just Two
40/1 41.00 +4000
Little Sophia
28/1 29.00 +2800
Zarabella
80/1 81.00 +8000
Starlight Trent
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 17.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.53
8:42 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Frank And Vie
1/4 1.25 -400
2º Posición
Little Wilma
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
George's Luck
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sheryn's Dream
14/1 15.00 +1400
Heathcote Rams
8/1 9.00 +800
Zulu To Fire
11/1 12.00 +1100
Simply Orson
50/1 51.00 +5000
Thanks For That
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 52.95
8:57 The Gardens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jett The Best
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
Tralee Erskin
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Groundwater Boy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Brick Top
11/10 2.10 +110
Angry Firestorm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anahera
18/1 19.00 +1800
Love Some More
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tan Can Go
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 44.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 379.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados