-

|12:23 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Showay
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Axdaliva
9/4 3.25 +225
Bozzo
7/2 4.50 +350
Voulez Vous
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cosmic Invasion
7/1 8.00 +700
Lady Frasquita
10/3 4.33 +333
Angelinna
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.3
|12:53 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zara Blue
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Elamaz
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Dalakhov
12/1 13.00 +1200
Onoda
28/1 29.00 +2800
Vega Star
13/2 7.50 +650
Mount Tambora
2/1 3.00 +200
Bellonino
20/1 21.00 +2000
Beautiful Sky
9/2 5.50 +450
Clair De Lune
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 29.97
|13:33 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Melo Melo
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Sober
6/4 2.50 +150
Mia Boy
9/2 5.50 +450
Anctot
11/1 12.00 +1100
Plectrophane Bleu
12/1 13.00 +1200
Guadalest
25/1 26.00 +2500
Spellchope
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 4.13
|14:15 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Panjaman
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Baden Rocks
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Flyingbeauty
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Combermere
11/2 6.50 +550
Srifanelogreen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Good Question
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mika D'o
10/1 11.00 +1000
Santa Zoo
11/2 6.50 +550
Saam
14/1 15.00 +1400
Breath Of Fire
11/2 6.50 +550
Baratin
7/1 8.00 +700
Calaconta
25/1 26.00 +2500
Masterpower
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mydavi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Zarica
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mirasch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 92.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 948.03
|15:00 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alpinista
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Baratti
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Bubble Gift
33/1 34.00 +3300
Third Realm
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lone Eagle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mare Australis
9/2 5.50 +450
Hurricane Lane
11/10 2.10 +110
High Definition
9/1 10.00 +900
Sweet Lady
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 88.7
|15:35 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lettyt Fight
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Full Flow
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Inca Man
5/2 3.50 +250
Manne
13/2 7.50 +650
Wheel Of Chance
14/1 15.00 +1400
Paris Affair
12/1 13.00 +1200
Blackbirdfly
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mon Vieux Leon
12/1 13.00 +1200
San Pablo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tourbe
20/1 21.00 +2000
Nouvelle Vie
25/1 26.00 +2500
Layalina
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 28.82
|16:10 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Born In Purple
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Eye Love You
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Lady Ariella
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Commander Buzzkill
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lilas De France
9/1 10.00 +900
Princess Dariya
14/1 15.00 +1400
Great Rock
12/1 13.00 +1200
Louna Chope
15/2 8.50 +750
Joy For Lux
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Tour Des Reves
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ultime Creation
7/1 8.00 +700
Avenue Of Dreams
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.47
|16:45 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soulou Malpic
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Situmeledemandais
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
In Paradise
9/2 5.50 +450
Tarcenay
33/1 34.00 +3300
American Beach
14/1 15.00 +1400
Border Light
5/1 6.00 +500
Dungannon
9/1 10.00 +900
Thunder Dream
9/1 10.00 +900
Coral Boy
15/2 8.50 +750
Sadarak
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 22.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.13
|17:20 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Woodstone
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Antelope Canyon
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Bevan
4/1 5.00 +400
Selwan
9/2 5.50 +450
Tigrr
20/1 21.00 +2000
Great Rotation
10/1 11.00 +1000
Point Of Fact
6/1 7.00 +600
Hypotenus
11/4 3.75 +275
One More Night
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 41.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 146.98
|17:50 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diva Donna
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Bay View
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Rosalie
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Shatterhand
5/1 6.00 +500
Od Kako
25/1 26.00 +2500
American Lily
25/1 26.00 +2500
Douville
14/1 15.00 +1400
It's Magic
16/1 17.00 +1600
Moasa
11/1 12.00 +1100
Alexina
28/1 29.00 +2800
Honeymoon
7/2 4.50 +350
Anonyme
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sea Oscar
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sharqi
25/1 26.00 +2500
Darenix
40/1 41.00 +4000
Chelsee
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rue Dauphine
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Miss Springsteen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 682.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 3472.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:20 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:40 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 12:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia