-

12:40 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lethal Angel
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
King Crimson
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Ard Up
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Julie Johnston
8/1 9.00 +800
Arzaak
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gatwick Kitten
9/2 5.50 +450
Glen Rosa
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hot Hot Hot N/R
Jack Ryan
9/1 10.00 +900
Moveonup
11/2 6.50 +550
Ness Ta Rah
200/1 201.00 +20000
Pyrrhos
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 32.11
1:10 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coco Jack
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Hurtle
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Zicatela
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Bem Te Vi
28/1 29.00 +2800
On The Pulse
18/1 19.00 +1800
Trip To Rome
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_7
Bellazzo
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Out Of Shadows N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.07
1:40 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Spanish Mane
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Loquace
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Madame Bonbon
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Me Next
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anificas Beauty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Doolily
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
Celestial Point
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 14.2
2:10 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wisper
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Rhubarb Bikini
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Good Regal
21/10 3.12 +210
4º Posición
Confils
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Fascinating Lips N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.89
2:40 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Charmer
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Arlo's Sunshine
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Royal Heart
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Carewell Cover
10/1 11.00 +1000
This Is My Half
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ellen Clacy
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_7
Arpina
2/1 3.00 +200
PLACE_8
Miss Malou
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Chetan N/R
No participa
Retrouvailles N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.64
3:10 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ideal Guest
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Attache
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Olivetti
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Showdiemlad
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mumcat
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 7.07
3:40 Brighton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Almodovar Del Rio
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Bear To Dream
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Rosequiano
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Liv Lucky
10/3 4.33 +333
My Boy Jack
9/2 5.50 +450
No More Tiers
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jazzy Princess
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sparked
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sapphire's Moon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 24.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 245.79
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia