-

5:40 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Habit Du Roi
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Bankiere
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Toine De Lenzac
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
Blekova
10/3 4.33 +333
Joly And Bach
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ambre De Nuit
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 71.34
6:10 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Woot City
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Marcan
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Get The Power
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Eustache
16/1 17.00 +1600
Maki Maki
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 14.42
6:40 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aziyade
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
I Run
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Icaque De L'isle
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Fou Du Roi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Galop De Nuit
16/1 17.00 +1600
Shenta
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.5
7:12 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Odin
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Braggin Rights
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
So Gold
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Baileys Eclair
11/4 3.75 +275
Bounteous
3/1 4.00 +300
Izastep
9/1 10.00 +900
Kaleobayane
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cosmic Goddess
16/1 17.00 +1600
Antoninas
4/1 5.00 +400
Sodapop
10/1 11.00 +1000
Miss Etoile
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 85.25
7:47 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wukolina
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Dream Bahama
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Diamand De Vindecy
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Lady Beauchamp
9/1 10.00 +900
Lilie Belle
11/4 3.75 +275
Field Of Glory
13/2 7.50 +650
Day Off
18/1 19.00 +1800
Baby Key
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sanderling
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.65
8:22 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Instantane
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Lassca
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Lilou Chope
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Miss Alix
6/1 7.00 +600
Affaire Conclue
8/1 9.00 +800
Libre Josh
18/1 19.00 +1800
Marrante
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dulsie Bridge
33/1 34.00 +3300
Shipi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Auctavia First
11/1 12.00 +1100
La Mathilde
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Sea Holly N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.56
8:57 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Grey D'Ars
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Karynia
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Innis
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Thaniella
17/2 9.50 +850
Honor Bere
9/2 5.50 +450
Bowling Green
12/1 13.00 +1200
Peristera
10/1 11.00 +1000
Perfect Rose
9/1 10.00 +900
La Fibre
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sehmara
14/1 15.00 +1400
Simfaust
12/1 13.00 +1200
Superior Badolat
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ronazza One
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 23.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 132.2
9:32 Aix-Les-Bains - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sa Sal
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Kadnikov
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Mysak Miky
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Lejendario
7/2 4.50 +350
Mad Whip
8/1 9.00 +800
Poet's Black
20/1 21.00 +2000
Stormy Baby
7/1 8.00 +700
Ethion
9/1 10.00 +900
Bois Combray
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cairns
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lily Apple
11/2 6.50 +550
Sekku
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Turtle Chope N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 160.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 963.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:20 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:40 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 12:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 La Teste De Buch Lunes, 08 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia