-

3:15 Geelong Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sarah's Shout
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Way Up North
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Got Me Smarty
5/1 6.00 +500
Harrell Bale
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rocky Strike
10/1 11.00 +1000
Nana Judy
11/5 3.20 +220
Little Leo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Trust I Seek
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 22.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 82.19
3:31 Geelong Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zhenye Bale
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Tink Mcdonald
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
Blackpool Bruce
2/1 3.00 +200
Concrete Comedy
80/1 81.00 +8000
Carleton Story
8/1 9.00 +800
Classy Shifter
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 18.83
3:55 Geelong Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Japika Rose
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Zipping Bear
1/5 1.20 -500
3º Posición
Lucretia Ann
9/1 10.00 +900
Thai Time
17/2 9.50 +850
Baffling
18/1 19.00 +1800
Echo Chamber
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 26.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.76
4:13 Geelong Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blackpool Oakley
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Nightmare Ned
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
Clear Girl
3/1 4.00 +300
Acacia Dream
25/1 26.00 +2500
Emma's Double
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lonely Jenny
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 6.3
4:30 Geelong Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Yellow And Black
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Maximum Sophie
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Pai Gow Poker
13/2 7.50 +650
Bad Bailey
16/1 17.00 +1600
Al's Shout
16/5 4.20 +320
Magic Panther
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 17.74
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados