-

5:45 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Anna Karenine
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Fancy Me
7/1 8.00 +700
Gamestop
4/9 1.44 -225
Garden Park
7/1 8.00 +700
Kamino
25/1 26.00 +2500
Shaenjet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 55.11
6:15 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Timon D'athenes
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
I Can Path
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Coup De Coeur
3/1 4.00 +300
Loie Belle
10/3 4.33 +333
Inedit De Ciergues
5/4 2.25 +125
Marta Lady
20/1 21.00 +2000
L'ange Vert
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cadet Vert
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 156.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 555.22
6:45 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lady Princess
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Teema
13/2 7.50 +650
Rysk Tout
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ghurat Al Zaman
9/2 5.50 +450
Zarra Star
66/1 67.00 +6600
Elaf
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.19
7:15 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sir Becquaille
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Mademoiselle Coko
5/2 3.50 +250
Hakante Trois
9/4 3.25 +225
Hitador
17/2 9.50 +850
Harley Dream
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mondeville
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Duke Virginia N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.18
7:45 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soko
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Edalbar
4/1 5.00 +400
Ghaffar De Brugere
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kair Al Cham
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ibn Gadir
4/1 5.00 +400
Tamari
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Djafar N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.35
8:20 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Subahiyah
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Dom Bertrand
11/4 3.75 +275
Maroon Six
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bougainvillier
15/2 8.50 +750
Zawaaya
9/2 5.50 +450
Meadowlands
66/1 67.00 +6600
Valina
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.05
8:55 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
No Tear Al Maury
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Kareem
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Sun Amer
7/1 8.00 +700
Anouar
7/1 8.00 +700
Casbar Meteora
25/1 26.00 +2500
Haaneen
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hamzah
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sundus
3/1 4.00 +300
Neauce Al Maury
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 22.71
9:30 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Le Rafale
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Dandy Cool
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Wallis Et Futuna
8/1 9.00 +800
Silverstone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pandemonium
5/1 6.00 +500
Becquanon
11/4 3.75 +275
Grilo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Crimtina
50/1 51.00 +5000
Chief's App
14/1 15.00 +1400
The Magic Man
5/2 3.50 +250
Queen Liberty
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cardiel
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 153.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 1155.75
10:05 La Teste De Buch - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rizzichop
50/1 51.00 +5000
2º Posición
El Ingrato
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Maidomo
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Balle Reelle
7/1 8.00 +700
Quartzdargent
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hook
9/2 5.50 +450
Al Khamsin
6/1 7.00 +600
Lavandier
7/1 8.00 +700
Marchelo
6/1 7.00 +600
Assier
12/1 13.00 +1200
Silver Silent
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gold Kafe
10/1 11.00 +1000
Crisalsa
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 457.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 6670.1
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:20 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:40 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 12:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 La Teste De Buch Lunes, 08 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia