-

12:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Thornbrook
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Lan Mara
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Dame Kiri
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
A Moment Like This
6/1 7.00 +600
Astar
17/2 9.50 +850
Miss Yvonne
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
Hasten Slowly
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_8
Maybe Just Maybe
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 97.19
1:00 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Howyoulikethat
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Might And Mercy
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Church Mountain
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Zahee
16/1 17.00 +1600
Morning Approach
15/2 8.50 +750
Tyrconnell
12/1 13.00 +1200
Elzaam Blue
7/1 8.00 +700
Mulgrave
16/1 17.00 +1600
Apple Of His Eye
6/1 7.00 +600
Bobby K
16/1 17.00 +1600
Higher Kingdom
33/1 34.00 +3300
Oneiroi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lord Park
40/1 41.00 +4000
Chaos Control
6/1 7.00 +600
Deuteronomy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dinamine
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 83.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 917.3
1:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ha Ha Ha
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Torn
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Mctigue
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
All In The Mind
3/1 4.00 +300
Mudamer
5/1 6.00 +500
Howth
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 24.19
2:00 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Smaoineamh Sile
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Complete Fiction
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Darkened
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
International Lady
33/1 34.00 +3300
Reverberation
8/1 9.00 +800
Sea The Dawn
33/1 34.00 +3300
Innamorare
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jazz Dreamers
20/1 21.00 +2000
Star Official
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shimla Rolann
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ya Ya Baby
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cleopatra's Needle
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sod's Law
16/1 17.00 +1600
Colonel Slade
28/1 29.00 +2800
Alqabeela
14/1 15.00 +1400
Pro Bono
10/1 11.00 +1000
Morning Dew
7/1 8.00 +700
Boing
80/1 81.00 +8000
Non Mollare
16/1 17.00 +1600
Odd Venture
33/1 34.00 +3300
Golden Sandbanks
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
No Hassle N/R
No participa
Dragon Roll N/R
No participa
Tudor Manor N/R
No participa
Dr Patrick N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 66.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 564.46
2:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jungle Cove
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Casanova
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Mosala
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Saltonstall
40/1 41.00 +4000
Akmaam
13/2 7.50 +650
Star Harbour
14/1 15.00 +1400
Entropy
13/2 7.50 +650
Ides Of August
50/1 51.00 +5000
Atavique
17/2 9.50 +850
Flying Dolphin
2/1 3.00 +200
Annexation
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dearg Jazz
20/1 21.00 +2000
World Famous
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 445.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 5231.62
3:00 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rosscarbery
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Emily Dickinson
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Lady Hayes
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Moon Daisy
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forbearance
10/1 11.00 +1000
Federica Sophia
14/1 15.00 +1400
Garden Paradise
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mighty Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pita Pinta
18/1 19.00 +1800
Quenelle D'or
9/1 10.00 +900
Kiss You Later
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lily Pond
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 14.03
3:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shoshone Warrior
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Okita Soushi
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
Sandhurst
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Shamad
150/1 151.00 +15000
Takarengo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Benkei
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_7
True Destiny
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Shanroe N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.44
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Chepstow Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Stratford Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Leicester Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:45 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 06:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia