-

|16:15 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dolayli
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Moneyman
5/2 3.50 +250
The Big Short
16/1 17.00 +1600
Alcaraz
11/2 6.50 +550
Alone
6/1 7.00 +600
Lorenzo De Medici
12/1 13.00 +1200
Snow Tempest
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 5.52
|16:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Southwest Harbor
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Presa Diretta
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Orange Vif
5/1 6.00 +500
Gold And Cash
6/1 7.00 +600
The Footman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Senor Pedro
10/1 11.00 +1000
Uncle Bo
3/1 4.00 +300
Just Run
12/1 13.00 +1200
Laurent
6/1 7.00 +600
Marceline Desjy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Crimson
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 66.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 295.75
|17:25 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Miss Take
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Nice Stroke
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Mabawi
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Shawbak
4/1 5.00 +400
Tres Rush
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aquitaine
25/1 26.00 +2500
Giantissime
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rock Or Bust
22/1 23.00 +2200
Momour
10/1 11.00 +1000
Landaryna
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dalvini
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lunaticos
22/1 23.00 +2200
Assimina
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cisky
25/1 26.00 +2500
Show Girl
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 37.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 119.43
|18:00 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ Entre 14:49:48 - 03:19:14

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pannetone
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Polly Gray
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Valentino
11/4 3.75 +275
Boy Davier
Nightdance Man
Van Halo
Where Chop
Graf Manama
Hot Summer
Soho Vicky
Linsoumis
Sri La Frime
Milltop
Oser
Clever Actress
No participa
Maktava N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 239.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 794.43
|18:35 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dakota
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Exterieur
11/2 6.50 +550
Bobydargent
10/3 4.33 +333
By The Way
10/1 11.00 +1000
Not So Silly
15/2 8.50 +750
Theoreme
15/8 2.87 +187
Mixed Mind
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 131.75
|19:15 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sunray
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Lou Man
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Indya
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Gaylor Senora
13/2 7.50 +650
Gemmyo
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sunfast
9/2 5.50 +450
Licorne
11/1 12.00 +1100
First Ray
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ultrasound
18/1 19.00 +1800
Bird Out
12/1 13.00 +1200
Red Crazy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Swift Spirit
7/1 8.00 +700
Dobra
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sanpedro
14/1 15.00 +1400
Savoureuse
9/1 10.00 +900
Jolympa
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 113.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 1330.22
|19:50 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Runnymede
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Bois D'argent
10/11 1.90 -110
Media Stream
4/1 5.00 +400
Kenway
15/2 8.50 +750
The Charmer
15/2 8.50 +750
Kribi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.74
|20:25 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aborigene
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Semeur
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Minnehaha
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Le Mandarin
11/2 6.50 +550
Spanish Time
28/1 29.00 +2800
Syrah Malpic
8/1 9.00 +800
Kongastet
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wend'id
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ermina
11/1 12.00 +1100
Iggy Chop
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ni Chaud Ni Froid
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rue Dauphine
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chacha Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Love Youm
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Peaky Blynder N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.65
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Chepstow Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Stratford Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Leicester Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:45 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 06:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia