-

8:00 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gran Flopi
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Majir
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Princesita Chrome
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dalcahue Chiloe
9/2 5.50 +450
Checo Aleman
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Urbanista
8/1 9.00 +800
Tan Magica
6/4 2.50 +150
Georgino
25/1 26.00 +2500
Karat
16/1 17.00 +1600
Zeca Pagodinho
5/1 6.00 +500
El Caniche
16/1 17.00 +1600
Recuerdame
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Maxy Divine N/R
No participa
Mejor Calladito N/R
No participa
Feliz Nieto N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 76.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 610.65
8:30 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gianmarco
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Kukimoto
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Montaigne
11/2 6.50 +550
Troy Lee
25/1 26.00 +2500
Vamos Papaa
14/1 15.00 +1400
House Man
3/1 4.00 +300
Danger Colt
20/1 21.00 +2000
Keys
33/1 34.00 +3300
Scooby Doo Papa
7/2 4.50 +350
Glenfiddich
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Lot
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gran Humboldt
40/1 41.00 +4000
She's My Love
9/2 5.50 +450
Maestra Vida
12/1 13.00 +1200
War Is Over
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 71.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 354.11
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Chepstow Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Stratford Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Leicester Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:45 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 06:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia