-

|12:25 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hedene Besp
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Heva Chaleonnaise
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Gamin Du Sablier
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Gramigna Dodville
28/1 29.00 +2800
Galisthene D'ela
25/1 26.00 +2500
Goelette Manazif
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hollywood Loulou
7/2 4.50 +350
Harmonie Latine
13/8 2.62 +162
Glaieul De Joux
11/1 12.00 +1100
Happy Shannon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.93
|12:57 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jenna Wic
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Jenesys Vallee
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Jerba
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Joker Djob
25/1 26.00 +2500
June Algref
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jillianeka
12/1 13.00 +1200
Judie De Touchyvon
6/4 2.50 +150
Jade De Mongochy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jibele De Boijaret
50/1 51.00 +5000
June Along
9/1 10.00 +900
Joline Du Vernet
22/1 23.00 +2200
Je Sais Pas
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jim De Conros
20/1 21.00 +2000
J'arrive Tinket
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 29.78
|13:32 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diva Du Cherisay
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Grace Parker
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Giada
8/11 1.72 -138
4º Posición
Fanny Loulou
14/1 15.00 +1400
Emeraude De Magny
40/1 41.00 +4000
Exo Nelger
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ebene Marvic
10/1 11.00 +1000
Feministu Mag
12/1 13.00 +1200
Egerie Du Puy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Elorn
40/1 41.00 +4000
Daguet Du Verne
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Gibson Du Digeon N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 39.62
|14:07 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fanfaron De Chenu
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Familote
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Fripon Du Jour
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Etendard Majuro
33/1 34.00 +3300
Eden Du Bellay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Flash Le Fol
20/1 21.00 +2000
Flag
9/1 10.00 +900
Fantasme
15/2 8.50 +750
Finn Mac Missil
9/1 10.00 +900
Epona De Chenou
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fokker De Bailly
9/4 3.25 +225
Doria De Vauville
40/1 41.00 +4000
Espoir Du Jour
12/1 13.00 +1200
Derby Ly
40/1 41.00 +4000
Country Des Obeaux
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 40.5
|14:42 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ice Quick
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Ixela Du Fan
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Ile De Fada
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Isis Du Lilas
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_8
Indie De Yor
11/2 6.50 +550
Izara De Viette
10/3 4.33 +333
Ifana
33/1 34.00 +3300
Iolite The Best
10/1 11.00 +1000
I Love A Queen
11/1 12.00 +1100
Indiana Mesloise
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ironie Du Loisir
25/1 26.00 +2500
Indira De Busset
18/1 19.00 +1800
Inaya De Mongochy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Idylle Lactee
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ialeda Prior
8/1 9.00 +800
Imperia Sport
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 65.36
|15:17 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Illico De Chenu
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Impact De Bezillat
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Invite De Star
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Ivan Des Bordes
10/1 11.00 +1000
Instinct Bezillat
11/1 12.00 +1100
Igloo De Beaulieu
25/1 26.00 +2500
Indice Du Rabutin
17/2 9.50 +850
Is Lucky
22/1 23.00 +2200
Inroad Oaks
11/1 12.00 +1100
Imperial Moko
12/1 13.00 +1200
Icare De La Moire
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ispano De La Noe
18/1 19.00 +1800
In Love Burois
33/1 34.00 +3300
Instinct Bazile
40/1 41.00 +4000
Icare Du Bellay
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 29.67
|15:52 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Halain D'occagnes
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Humour Festif
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Hollins
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Harry Le Beau
11/1 12.00 +1100
Husavik
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hacker Julry
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hold Majyc
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hudson Loulou
10/1 11.00 +1000
Houston Justice
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hold Up Messi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hope Coglais
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hashtag D'emotion
6/1 7.00 +600
Hiant Du Val
9/2 5.50 +450
Hussardwicz
10/3 4.33 +333
Hypercool Peneme
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 73.13
|16:27 Feurs| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gosse D'urzy
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Gege Baroque
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Galion Volsin
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Qeen Roc
16/1 17.00 +1600
Awesome Kronos
11/2 6.50 +550
Ge Du Manoir
17/2 9.50 +850
Granit Paco
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gare A Elle
25/1 26.00 +2500
Gipsy Du Ried
8/1 9.00 +800
Gawani Du Bocage
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ghost Des Charrons
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 42.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Chepstow Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Stratford Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Leicester Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:45 Dieppe Jueves, 18 Ago 2022 06:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia