-

4:00 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Power Of Thor
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Brazos
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Regal Prince
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
So So Special
11/8 2.37 +137
Truth And Dare
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Willy Wonkaa N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.95
4:30 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Farrell
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Sky Hawk
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Fidato
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
Mighty Thunder
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hagibis
28/1 29.00 +2800
Better Half
40/1 41.00 +4000
Marine Girl
7/2 4.50 +350
Silver Steps
16/1 17.00 +1600
Murwara Princess
16/1 17.00 +1600
Red Riot
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mysterious Girl
15/2 8.50 +750
Sussing
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 60.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 90.6
5:00 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Exemplify
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Botero
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Own Voice
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Aah Bella
2/1 3.00 +200
Django
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Ladida N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.4
5:30 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dowsabel
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Cognosco
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Spiritual Rock
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Hilad
5/1 6.00 +500
Victoria Peak
9/1 10.00 +900
C'Est L'Amour
11/4 3.75 +275
Carlos
25/1 26.00 +2500
Wafy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Suited Aces
9/1 10.00 +900
Nusrat
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Turmeric Tower N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 138.8
6:00 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Golden Kingdom
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Emperor Roderic
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Karyna
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Mozelle
10/3 4.33 +333
Galway Bay
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lady Di
11/1 12.00 +1100
Arbitrage
22/1 23.00 +2200
Mont Blanc
22/1 23.00 +2200
Stunning Visual
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 9.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.82
6:30 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
A Star Is Born
1/5 1.20 -500
2º Posición
Taimur
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Caprisca
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Victorious Sermon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Faith Of Success
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 2.62
7:00 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sandman
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Rubik Star
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Chancellor
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Anoushka
7/1 8.00 +700
Marlboro Man
9/1 10.00 +900
Power Of Infinity
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tasman
17/2 9.50 +850
Bold Advance
9/1 10.00 +900
Campaign
12/1 13.00 +1200
Luminosity
7/1 8.00 +700
Baku
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Flash Force N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.84
7:30 Pune - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dali Swirl
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Lord And Master
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Lagertha
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Brave Beauty
7/2 4.50 +350
Dilbar
14/1 15.00 +1400
Narakamicie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Love Warrior
14/1 15.00 +1400
Full Of Grace
17/2 9.50 +850
Midas Touch
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gilt Edge
25/1 26.00 +2500
Multiencrypted
10/1 11.00 +1000
Flashing Famous
12/1 13.00 +1200
Teispes
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 7.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 109.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia