-

8:00 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amanzoe
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Hms President
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Carolus Magnus
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Pistoletto
40/1 41.00 +4000
Value Theory
13/2 7.50 +650
Civil Law
25/1 26.00 +2500
Humanitarian
50/1 51.00 +5000
Adjourn
5/2 3.50 +250
Atheby
50/1 51.00 +5000
Blenheim Boy
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 34.61
8:35 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Orbaan
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Divine Magic
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Stone Soldier
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Bowman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Epsom Faithfull
10/3 4.33 +333
Crazy Luck
7/1 8.00 +700
Gweedore
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Tadreeb N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.07
9:10 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Manaccan
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Judicial
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Lampang
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Ready Freddie Go
18/1 19.00 +1800
King Of Stars
4/1 5.00 +400
Hurricane Ivor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Arecibo
9/2 5.50 +450
Blue De Vega
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dubai Station
14/1 15.00 +1400
Count D'Orsay
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Dusky Lord N/R
No participa
Mokaatil N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.49
9:45 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Themaxwecan
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Going Gone
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Golden Flame
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Island Brave
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Moliwood
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rock Eagle
4/1 5.00 +400
Red Verdon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Throne Hall
11/1 12.00 +1100
Make My Day
13/2 7.50 +650
Super Superjack
15/8 2.87 +187
No participa
Mukha Magic N/R
No participa
Red Force One N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 86.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 1277.94
10:20 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pride Of Priory
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Charging Thunder
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Onesmoothoperator
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Southern Voyage
10/1 11.00 +1000
Angel Power
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pretty Sweet
11/1 12.00 +1100
Danehill Kodiac
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Whipmaster
11/4 3.75 +275
State Of Bliss
8/1 9.00 +800
Celtic Art
12/1 13.00 +1200
Faylaq N/R
No participa
Bad Company N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 29.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 280.88
10:55 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jungle Cove
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Redarna
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Greatgadian
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Montassib
1/1 2.00 +100
Isla Kai
11/4 3.75 +275
Shelir
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bopedro
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lexington Dash
28/1 29.00 +2800
Imperial Sands
66/1 67.00 +6600
Via Serendipity
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Coase N/R
No participa
Power of Darkness N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 256.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 3429.78
11:30 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hamaki
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Supagirl
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Sheer Rocks
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Pub Crawl
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dancing Tango
14/1 15.00 +1400
Approachability
12/1 13.00 +1200
Franz Strauss
8/1 9.00 +800
Berkshire Breeze
3/1 4.00 +300
Sharp Combo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Wootton'sun
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Charles St N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 176.21
12:05 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Adaay In Asia
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Spangled Mac
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Admiral D
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Twelfth Knight
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sterling Knight
9/2 5.50 +450
Corazon
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tolstoy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Romantic Time
11/1 12.00 +1100
Razeyna
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Conflict N/R
No participa
Amazonian Dream N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 33.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 125.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia