-

12:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Retirement Beckons
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Iron Sheriff
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Breckland
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Viva Voce
9/4 3.25 +225
Monhammer N/R
No participa
Bobby Shaftoe N/R
No participa
Chinese Spirit N/R
No participa
Fanzone N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 10.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 10.77
1:15 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sixcor
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Wrecked It Ralph
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Lord Of The Glen
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Elzaal
4/1 5.00 +400
Eternal Halo
9/2 5.50 +450
Jessie Allan
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Kaze Wo Atsumete N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.86
1:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Highwaygrey
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Havana Party
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Zuraig
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Ayr Poet
9/4 3.25 +225
Golden Valour
14/1 15.00 +1400
Flying Moon
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Goodwood Glen
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Royal Regent N/R
No participa
Bringitonboris N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 121.01
2:15 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tyrone's Poppy
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Thankuappreciate
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Spioradalta
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
We'renotreallyhere
9/2 5.50 +450
Belsito
10/3 4.33 +333
Gincident
22/1 23.00 +2200
Penalty Charge
15/2 8.50 +750
Sprezzatura
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Pop World N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.74
2:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Water Of Leith
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Majeski Man
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Politics
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Raydoun
14/1 15.00 +1400
Novak
9/1 10.00 +900
Jackmeister Rudi
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
Lady Lade
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_8
Heights Of Aran
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 7.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.38
3:15 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Judgment Call
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Timbukone
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
First Greyed
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Merricourt
11/4 3.75 +275
Three Saints Bay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Blowing Wind
11/2 6.50 +550
Eternal Glory
40/1 41.00 +4000
St Andrew's Castle
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 44.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 201.82
3:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
City Vaults
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Quercus Robur
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Broctune Azure
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Foreshadow
7/4 2.75 +175
Braes Of Doune
11/4 3.75 +275
Decoding
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ballynaveen Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Pasha Bay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 69.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia