-

|12:58 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cabrillo
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Nolito
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Shaenjet
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Bay D'argent
11/2 6.50 +550
Grand Fetard
5/4 2.25 +125
Beautiful Sky
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.26
|13:33 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rajapour
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Gipsy Chief
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Make Me King
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Keahenge Bere
7/1 8.00 +700
Inseatu
33/1 34.00 +3300
Royal Shake
9/2 5.50 +450
Jeliel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 9.57
|14:15 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dragonet
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
By The Way
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Khochenko
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Super Super Sonic
5/2 3.50 +250
Padron
10/1 11.00 +1000
Salduro
18/1 19.00 +1800
Nepalais
20/1 21.00 +2000
Baikal
18/1 19.00 +1800
My Charming Prince
8/1 9.00 +800
The Laureate
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bazoques
16/1 17.00 +1600
Captain De Cerisy
22/1 23.00 +2200
Beautiful Aspen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ronaldo
8/1 9.00 +800
Mexican Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wow
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 251.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 2474.47
|14:50 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kelina
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Shalromy
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Ardent
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Ashiya
8/1 9.00 +800
Noon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Australiana
16/1 17.00 +1600
Calistoga
11/2 6.50 +550
Eternal Dance
16/1 17.00 +1600
Laguna Beach
16/1 17.00 +1600
Camelot Song
16/1 17.00 +1600
Miss Manzor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Montjica
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 42.39
|15:25 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tigrais
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Adeva
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Janara
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Karmina Bella
13/2 7.50 +650
Valdikhova
11/4 3.75 +275
Greygoria
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lalaakey
17/2 9.50 +850
Fabuleuse
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 20.12
|16:00 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ocean Vision
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Vicious Harry
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Kokachin
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Exxtra
28/1 29.00 +2800
Al Dasim
15/2 8.50 +750
Eddie's Boy
2/1 3.00 +200
Ocean Cloud
33/1 34.00 +3300
Goeva
7/2 4.50 +350
Amanda's Choice
28/1 29.00 +2800
Can To Can
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 133.98
|16:35 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nosdargent
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Reventador
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Red Grace
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Azamhan
25/1 26.00 +2500
Boogie
8/1 9.00 +800
La Javanaise
12/1 13.00 +1200
Maktava
12/1 13.00 +1200
Marboot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tepeka
14/1 15.00 +1400
Zaahir
28/1 29.00 +2800
Graf Manama
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ostia
11/1 12.00 +1100
Van Halo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Green Curry
22/1 23.00 +2200
Frosty Bay
22/1 23.00 +2200
King Of Twist
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 21.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 179.12
|17:10 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Nola
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Antharis
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Mr Coalville
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Massa Chop
10/1 11.00 +1000
Anthorus
10/3 4.33 +333
See You Boy
7/2 4.50 +350
J'acclame
14/1 15.00 +1400
Black Lives Matter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Everman
15/2 8.50 +750
Scottish Anthem
5/1 6.00 +500
Bojak
25/1 26.00 +2500
Farahnaz
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 115.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 2006.3
|17:45 Deauville| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mister Grenadine
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Palmiro
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Manne
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Jussifer
13/2 7.50 +650
Cheese
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ideal King
16/1 17.00 +1600
On Y Va
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dreams
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dare
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ker Welen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Frantoio
25/1 26.00 +2500
Piet
9/1 10.00 +900
Falcon Run
6/1 7.00 +600
Denia
8/1 9.00 +800
The West
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tourbe
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 59.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 668.87
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia