-

6:25 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Slim Jannie
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Duke Of Rock
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Ndaka
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Gold Ensign
4/1 5.00 +400
Lord Edward
40/1 41.00 +4000
Path To Freedom
20/1 21.00 +2000
Captain Spirit
18/1 19.00 +1800
Stanley Park
15/8 2.87 +187
Global Path
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jessie Bay
66/1 67.00 +6600
Run For Ricky
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bello Grosso
25/1 26.00 +2500
Shadowbreak
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Lemme Go N/R
No participa
Gotta Have Fate N/R
No participa
Hayat N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 44.72
7:00 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ancient Epic
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Maquette
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Lady Catherine
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Nikiya
14/1 15.00 +1400
Aunty Lizzy
9/4 3.25 +225
Louis' Diamond
6/1 7.00 +600
Calulo
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Irish Belle N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 79.35
7:35 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Winter Pearl
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Geronimo
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Johnny's Hope
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Promettere
13/8 2.62 +162
Laughing William
22/1 23.00 +2200
American Dream
12/1 13.00 +1200
Without Question
11/8 2.37 +137
One Man's Army
66/1 67.00 +6600
Captainofthegreen
16/1 17.00 +1600
Baltyboys
40/1 41.00 +4000
Global Outlook
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Soul Captain N/R
No participa
Sacred Lily N/R
No participa
Venerable N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 100.74
8:10 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Master Keeku
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Quest For The Best
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Two Of Us
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Imitation Game
10/1 11.00 +1000
Donquerari
10/1 11.00 +1000
Monsoon Kenny
33/1 34.00 +3300
Grey Ocean
8/1 9.00 +800
Metallic Gold
4/1 5.00 +400
Happy Wanderer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Palace Wind
50/1 51.00 +5000
Drogarati
28/1 29.00 +2800
Philispiel
9/2 5.50 +450
The Bayou
14/1 15.00 +1400
Father's Frost
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sir Pom
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 83.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 844.08
8:45 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Live My Life
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Lazuli
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Amarandi
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Captain Ariano
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ride The Lightning
11/1 12.00 +1100
Masters Beauty
28/1 29.00 +2800
Princess Tea
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dollar A Dime
12/1 13.00 +1200
Desert Pride
6/1 7.00 +600
Snow Tune
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jack's Bird
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Gardenia N/R
No participa
Ethiopian Queen N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 55.72
9:25 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Family Favourite
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Bell Starbuster
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Reckless Love
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Amberglo Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fateful Mistress
15/2 8.50 +750
Chelsea River
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gimme A Lullaby
11/2 6.50 +550
Alittlebitnaughty
11/4 3.75 +275
No participa
Global Secret N/R
No participa
Hot Strike N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 83.09
10:00 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Humdinger
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Victoria Paige
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Macara
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Time To Roll
11/1 12.00 +1100
Magical Flight
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mount Laurel
3/1 4.00 +300
Sea Eagle
28/1 29.00 +2800
Freestate Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
Keep On Dancing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aquae Sulis
22/1 23.00 +2200
Admire Me
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 80.07
10:35 Scottsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boundless Bash
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Dawn Mission
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Temperate Zone
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Zooberi
5/1 6.00 +500
Lombard Street
40/1 41.00 +4000
Don't Linngar
50/1 51.00 +5000
Redmayne
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tommy The Kidd
50/1 51.00 +5000
So Dacha
50/1 51.00 +5000
Unique Power
13/2 7.50 +650
His Master's Voice
22/1 23.00 +2200
Belle's First Wave
25/1 26.00 +2500
Midnight Gold
28/1 29.00 +2800
Roy's Bolt
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Gijima Mfana N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.79
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:30 Chelmsford City Martes, 09 Ago 2022 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Beverley Miércoles, 10 Ago 2022 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Sanlucar Martes, 09 Ago 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia