-

8:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Double Legend
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Party Planner
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Tulane
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Got Carter
4/1 5.00 +400
Aljasra United
50/1 51.00 +5000
Longville Lilly
22/1 23.00 +2200
Neminos
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pump It Up
7/1 8.00 +700
Couldn't Could He
11/2 6.50 +550
Hermonie
25/1 26.00 +2500
Just An Inkling
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 494.88
9:00 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
So Sleepy
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Tephi
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Lady Jane Grey
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Apache Spark
4/5 1.80 -125
Aira Force
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hoof It Hoof It
11/2 6.50 +550
Refine
18/1 19.00 +1800
Shawasha
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 115.08
9:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sea Tsarina
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Khamsin Lady
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Al Agaila
5/6 1.83 -120
4º Posición
Minwah
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lady Shotgun
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Pink Haze N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.97
10:00 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silver Dollar
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Angel Amadea
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Healing Power
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Sir Sedric
16/1 17.00 +1600
Afta Party
7/1 8.00 +700
Dragon's Fire
33/1 34.00 +3300
Blame Culture
18/1 19.00 +1800
Inclement Weather
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cappananty Con
16/1 17.00 +1600
Catch My Breath
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 30.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.83
10:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baileysgutfeeling
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Secret Strength
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Another Romance
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
Spring Is Sprung
12/1 13.00 +1200
Archiano
16/1 17.00 +1600
Outside World
12/1 13.00 +1200
Little Prayer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gold Medal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 18.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 33.09
11:05 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glenister
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Morani Kali
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Point Louise
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Blairlogie
18/1 19.00 +1800
Villeurbanne
9/1 10.00 +900
Tawtheef
17/2 9.50 +850
PLACE_7
Supersonique
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
Rita Rana
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_9
Agent Of Fortune
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_10
Don Bekar
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Too Shy Shy N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 102.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia