-

|17:35 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hippie Fun
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Hannah Du Beryl
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Helianga De Nile
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Hermine Du Palais
33/1 34.00 +3300
Haulla Du Caux
16/1 17.00 +1600
Head Over Heels
14/1 15.00 +1400
Hirina
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hirina Des Racques
28/1 29.00 +2800
Havane De Colard
7/1 8.00 +700
Hela Des Landes
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hamaya Vici
7/2 4.50 +350
Heroine Des Landes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 10.24
|18:10 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Girl Petteviniere
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Galeo D'amaro
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Gogo Des Malberaux
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Glouglou D'emi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gibole De L'elle
18/1 19.00 +1800
Guignol De Chardet
6/5 2.20 +120
Genevrier
8/1 9.00 +800
Gloria Gwen
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gowen Chaleonnais
40/1 41.00 +4000
Guiness Du Biset
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gavroche De L'iton
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 74.98
|18:40 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Go For Bellay
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Duo Charmeur
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Frange Fleurie
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Giuncheto Jeep
11/2 6.50 +550
Frimeur Du Start
7/2 4.50 +350
Finger Des Landes
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fakir Du Bourg
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forrest Bois Morin
10/1 11.00 +1000
Feerie Des Ventes
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fanon Des Forges
40/1 41.00 +4000
Etat Civil
40/1 41.00 +4000
Filou D'anjou
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 44.25
|19:10 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Injectable
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Indigo
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Italiano Di Pao
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Incredible Talent
10/3 4.33 +333
Illegitime Prince
10/3 4.33 +333
In Love De Chardet
4/1 5.00 +400
Igor De Boitron
14/1 15.00 +1400
Il Vient Du Luot
16/1 17.00 +1600
I Touch The Sky
40/1 41.00 +4000
Inca
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ilismo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 104.86
|19:38 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ianoche
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Ivajale
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Idole De Retz
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Indiana Buroise
25/1 26.00 +2500
Isa Des Landes
28/1 29.00 +2800
Indiana De Play
12/1 13.00 +1200
Indienne De Grez
9/4 3.25 +225
Ialta De Vandel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Indiana De La Noe
20/1 21.00 +2000
Illico Du Douet
9/1 10.00 +900
Ixixelle
10/1 11.00 +1000
Isis Jenilou
17/2 9.50 +850
Icone De Landisacq
9/1 10.00 +900
Ithaque
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 287.27
|20:06 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Falcon D'Espace
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Filarete Du Verger
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Expeditious
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Etoile D'eole
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forum De Tillard
6/1 7.00 +600
Cazirius De Guez
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fayette
9/2 5.50 +450
Eleganza Fac
11/1 12.00 +1100
Eole Du Prieure
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fazenda De Mortree
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fidele Madrik
20/1 21.00 +2000
Epsilon Jiel
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.92
|20:34 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Juliana De Retz
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Java De Corday
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Jubla Viking
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Justybilie Du Luot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jolie Diva
40/1 41.00 +4000
Joyce Du Saptel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Just For You Piya
18/1 19.00 +1800
Joie Du Garden
14/1 15.00 +1400
J'aime La Vie
20/1 21.00 +2000
J'ai Ose
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jacinthe Mika
13/2 7.50 +650
Jamaique Pajelo
13/2 7.50 +650
J'hesite
18/1 19.00 +1800
Jadounette D'hela
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
Jaika Nesloise N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 82.56
|21:02 Cabourg| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Journee Revee
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Jolie Majyc
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Joyeuse De Flam
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Jade Du Dan
9/1 10.00 +900
Jeanne D'alex
20/1 21.00 +2000
Joma Ov
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_7
Julia Des Besaces
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_8
Jasmine De Jyr
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_9
Josubie Mesloise
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_10
Julia De Piencourt
25/1 26.00 +2500
11º
Just Black
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jerika Love
10/3 4.33 +333
Jitana Wild
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jessylona
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 31.91
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia