-

6:08 Casino - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raw Honey
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Blue Dudette
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
Angel Gambler
13/2 7.50 +650
Ripple Lane
9/1 10.00 +900
Boys Night Out
15/2 8.50 +750
Sky Unleashed
40/1 41.00 +4000
Integrity Angel
9/4 3.25 +225
No participa
Who Roux Dude N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.91
6:28 Casino - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Robell Hugo
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Robell Skyla
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Lil Miki Breeze
15/4 4.80 +375
VACANT N/R
Louisiana (RES)
66/1 67.00 +6600
Fred Phitler
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mental Menzies
100/1 101.00 +10000
Just Classy
7/2 4.60 +350
Bundy Trigger
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 10.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.57
6:48 Casino - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Colonel Angus
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Lizard
7/5 2.40 +140
3º Posición
Exit Parking
80/1 81.00 +8000
Kingsbrae Bee
11/5 3.20 +220
Make It Easy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Smooth Johnny
50/1 51.00 +5000
Little Capers
8/1 9.00 +800
Robell Ruby
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.65
7:32 Casino - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Le Shark
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Burn The Edge
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
Bugatti Angel
11/10 2.10 +110
Too Late Jake
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rissoles
28/1 29.00 +2800
Bundy Star
12/1 13.00 +1200
Family Touch
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Edge Eleven N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 29.35
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados