-

12:00 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tiger Paw
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Silmaniya
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Borletti
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Profitable Edge
14/1 15.00 +1400
Magnanimous Mehmus
12/1 13.00 +1200
Paulliac
4/1 5.00 +400
Big Time Girl
40/1 41.00 +4000
Okyle Lass
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Invincible Cry N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.02
12:30 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ali Babes
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Empress Of Bough
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Dutch Glory
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Walking On Clouds
9/1 10.00 +900
Cailin Cliste
4/1 5.00 +400
Jupiter Express
10/1 11.00 +1000
Queen's Pardon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Super Cub
13/2 7.50 +650
Sosallycanwait
22/1 23.00 +2200
Starsong
14/1 15.00 +1400
Juno Beach
7/1 8.00 +700
Nishiki Kamuro
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gran Roque
22/1 23.00 +2200
Bella Rosetta
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 106.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 652.43
1:00 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mutasarref
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Cigamia
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
San Andreas
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Beautiful Sunshine
40/1 41.00 +4000
Snapraeterea
8/1 9.00 +800
Cool Leader
80/1 81.00 +8000
Diadora
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Belle Image N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.99
1:30 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Might And Mercy
16/5 4.20 +320
2º Posición
Sistine Madonna
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Affable
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Angel Girl
20/1 21.00 +2000
Camdeboo
15/2 8.50 +750
Dedillon
13/2 7.50 +650
Petticoat Rule
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 10.31
2:05 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hastily
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Chicago Lightening
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Amazing One
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Florence Thompson
13/2 7.50 +650
Cheeky Peek
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ten Coins
50/1 51.00 +5000
Tawaazon
8/1 9.00 +800
Tanseeq
14/1 15.00 +1400
Circles
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cherry Bloom
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tastyee
10/1 11.00 +1000
Coffeemeanscoffee
13/2 7.50 +650
Navorrosse
8/1 9.00 +800
Fit For Function
25/1 26.00 +2500
Scream
33/1 34.00 +3300
Invincible Ourse
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 50.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 1916.04
2:40 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rumbles Of Thunder
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Cairde Go Deo
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Kiss You Later
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Perotan
5/2 3.50 +250
Grecian Slipper
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Forbearance N/R
No participa
Female Soldier N/R
No participa
Tranquil Lady N/R
No participa
Lady Of Inishfree N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.5
3:15 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gulliver's Travels
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Star Kissed
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Pahlavi
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Zoffman
13/2 7.50 +650
Black Leaf
250/1 251.00 +25000
Thermoscope
25/1 26.00 +2500
Thoughtthatcounts
150/1 151.00 +15000
Conamore
300/1 301.00 +30000
Mercury Mission
11/2 6.50 +550
Porthos
25/1 26.00 +2500
Stepping Sandstone
250/1 251.00 +25000
War Correspondent
9/2 5.50 +450
Winterscape
100/1 101.00 +10000
Champagne
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Hibernia Oppositus N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.04
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia